Can't Get Enough Futurama

Futurama around the World

Start TV network's channel Star World is going to start airing Futurama in english on April 14th every Sunday at 19:00 (HKT) / 16:30 (IST) / 15:00 (UAE) and Saturdays at 09:00 (HKT) / 06:30 (IST) / 05:00 (UAE). As far as I can tell this network reaches China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, the Middle East, Pakistan and India. Thanks go to Yaron Glick from Isreal for pointing that out to me!
4-11-2002 | | 5 comments Jump to last comment on 'Futurama around the World' View 'Futurama around the World' in a new window (permalink) printable version of 'Futurama around the World'


go to Can't Get Enough Futurama