Can't Get Enough Futurama

TBS Summer Rerun Schedule #5

Airing on TBS at 2PM Estern time, 1PM Central time, 12PM Mountain time, 11AM Pacific time, and 10AM in Alaska and Hawaii, here's the line-up for all the Futurama fans around the US.
Mon 04th: The Lesser of Two Evils
Tue 05th: Put Your Head On My Shoulder
Wed 06th: Raging Bender
Thu 07th: A Bicyclops Built for Two
Fri 08th: A Clone Of My Own
8-1-2003 | | 12 comments Jump to last comment on 'TBS Summer Rerun Schedule #5' View 'TBS Summer Rerun Schedule #5' in a new window (permalink) printable version of 'TBS Summer Rerun Schedule #5'


go to Can't Get Enough Futurama