Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Futurama-O-Rama

Release Date: 11/26/02

This is a trade paper back compilation of the first four Futurama comic books. If you missed the early comics of the series, this is your chance to catch up. It's avaiable from amazon for about $10.

# of Reviews: 33   Rating: 92%


add a review for this comic

Page: - 1 - [2][3][4]


#1 by Raymond
The best futurama comic ever. 4 in 1 very heavy. Trurly funny ashame the cartoon is gone.

Raymond gave 5 points
08/28/03

#2 by Scott O
I have several of the original versions but like any good fan, I had to get this... several months ago. Good read.

Scott O gave 5 points
08/28/03

#3 by HamNEggs116
4 in 1. I cant see how they could lose. Great comic.

HamNEggs116 gave 4 points
08/29/03

#4 by Otis P Jivefunk
This is absolutely awesome. It's a great idea putting the issues into high quality books. I love the cover art, and the inside picture after the rockets have landed. The issues themselves vary in quality. The first and fourth issues being some of the best out of the entire series of comics, and issues two and three being not so great, but still clool. I like the way they included the original comic covers is this book, along with some of the original extra bits and pieces too. Overall, this is awesome to the max, and I can't wait for the future-Futurama-O-Rama editions.

Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
09/18/03

#5 by Timichio
I was expecting great things when I found this compilation on Amazon but I just wasn't prepared for how amazing the comic was! The artwork is great, the colours are vivid...truely a masterpiece! Bring on more compilations!

Timichio gave 5 points
09/20/03

#6 by insanepenguin
i love this comic book it is almost holy. the comics could so easly been made into cartoons but well fox sucks!

insanepenguin gave 5 points
09/27/03 | eMail

#7 by leela lover
I myself havent yet got all of the first comics but i did purchase the futurama-o-rama whitch was really cool.


leela lover gave 5 points
10/11/03 | eMail

#8 by ...
Don't get me wrong--it was a wonderful comic(s), but it didn't have that special something that Futurama always has.

... gave 4 points
10/19/03

#9 by Ryan Bechard
This is a great collection of Futurama comics,but one question
where is book 2.

Ryan Bechard gave 5 points
10/28/03

#10 by stinkchild
great pictures funny. overall-great

stinkchild gave 5 points
03/16/04


Page: - 1 - [2][3][4]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.