Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Futurama Adventures

Release Date: 09/14/04

This is a trade paper back compilation of Futurama Comics #5, #6, #7, #8 and #9. If you missed these comics of the series, this is your chance to catch up. It's avaiable from amazon for about $10.

# of Reviews: 22   Rating: 85%


add a review for this comic

Page: - 1 - [2][3]


#1 by matt
yaa this ones preety good

matt gave 5 points
09/17/04

#2 by leelaholic
Yeah, great book. Really cute picture of Leela at the end.

leelaholic gave 5 points
09/18/04

#3 by Otis P Jivefunk
It's pretty decent, especially the wrap around cover, I love wrap around covers! Although, aside from the cover artwork, there's little else new. No Matt Groening intro, and even the Leela pic at the end is stolen from the Y2Kalendar. Luckily the new cover rules then, and the book itself is high quality.

As for the Comics included in this issue, I'm happy they decided to include 5 Issues instead of the 4 that Futurama-O-Rama included. All of the comics in this issue are good, and there
09/21/04

#4 by LoveForFry
Good, worth buying, but theres one thing missing. Wheres the matt groening intro I get with the simpsons comics?

LoveForFry gave 5 points
09/22/04

#5 by The Maskedwacko
This is very good, even if we have seen it before. It is like seeing your wife or girl friend in a new dress. What was there before was not bad, what is there now just makes it more exciting!
Remember,while the old stuff is and always will great, lets not stop asking in any way we can for new: comics, tv shows and for Matt to put out a Futurama movie!

The Maskedwacko gave 4 points
10/21/04 | eMail

#6 by Alex
its hell of a goooooooooood!!!!!!!
fry and leela should do it

Alex gave 5 points
12/10/04 | eMail

#7 by Futurama Fan
It's awesome, it has some of the best futurama comics.

Futurama Fan gave 5 points
01/05/05

#8 by joke
crap! ihavent read it

joke gave 1 point
01/26/05

#9 by Ryan Brown
Is Matt tricking us into thinking he's Matt Groening, or could it be... if it is, PLEASE tell me how old you are... I need to know to find out who the Junk Mail answerer is... and PLEASE read my review in Crossover II, (First write my e-mail adress down - it's not there) and tell me HOW to get the comic! I'll be reviewing all the comics here...

Ryan Brown gave 3 points
03/26/05 | eMail

#10 by i love leela's boobs
leela was great! So was Amy's boobs and vagina!

i love leela's boobs gave 5 points
07/19/05


Page: - 1 - [2][3]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.