Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #26

Release Date: 07/26/06

After a freak accident with Professor Farnsworth's Time Rifle, Leela is blown to past, present, and future bits, dividing her into her toddler, teen, and elderly selves. Any way you look at it, there's a whole lotta Leela going on.

# of Reviews: 29   Rating: 91%


add a review for this comic

Page: - 1 - [2][3]


#1 by futurama.freak
Best comic ever!

futurama.freak gave 5 points
07/29/06

#2 by Mikey
I just got this comic from ebay today

it was great

aslso its nice to see the comic section updated...any news on comic 27?.

Mikey gave 5 points
07/30/06

#3 by Aaron Couto


This was my second issue of futurama. it was hallarius how Zoidborg's pants riped in half

Aaron Couto gave 5 points
08/08/06

#4 by MICHAEL

MICHAEL 2006

MICHAEL gave 2 points
08/09/06

#5 by Otis P Jivefunk
This issue is the Futurama Comics back on form. The most funny issue in a long time, no stupid new characters which look like they were half baked in a few seconds. Another time travel story, but the originality is still there because it's a new angle on it. Art was meh, but overall awesome stuff...

Otis P Jivefunk gave 4 points
08/15/06

#6 by Agent9
cool.

Agent9 gave 5 points
08/17/06

#7 by Futurama Expert
People, if you are a true Futurama fan, which I doubt all of you are, then you should be utterly overjoyed with ANY new comics or stories for Futurama at all, and not be out there complaining about stupid little things and bagging the one thing that we all know keeps us sane. If you have a problem with any comic or all of them for that matter then get off this site, because you don't deserve a place in these reviews. Any Futurama is great, and get over yourselves if you can think otherwise.

Futurama Expert gave 5 points
08/19/06

#8 by Ian Boothby
Nothing wrong with saying how you feel even if it's a complaint. You pay for the book, you can say what you want.

Shamelessly giving this a five.

Ian Boothby gave 5 points
08/19/06

#9 by Zoop
yeah ! got my issue last week-end ! I'm glad to read a good story with acceptable art. Also there was a lot of Bender recently (hey, I like Bender !) but a Leela-centered comic like this one I say WOOHOOOOOOO !

Zoop gave 4 points
08/29/06

#10 by ashley
I loved it.It was the best one yet.

ashley gave 5 points
08/29/06 | eMail


Page: - 1 - [2][3]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.