Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #26

Release Date: 07/26/06

After a freak accident with Professor Farnsworth's Time Rifle, Leela is blown to past, present, and future bits, dividing her into her toddler, teen, and elderly selves. Any way you look at it, there's a whole lotta Leela going on.

# of Reviews: 29   Rating: 91%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1] - 2 - [3]


#11 by The UFOLOGIST
best comic ever!

The UFOLOGIST gave 5 points
08/29/06

#12 by Helper
Not too bad. It falls into the trap of having to rely on a story gimmick. I'd rather some more interesting stories that take a unique slant at storytelling, like the Patric Verrone issues.

Helper gave 3 points
08/30/06

#13 by kristina
that waz funny i luved it!

kristina gave 5 points
08/31/06

#14 by Aussie
People, this comic rocked. Go out there and buy it now! (PS: Just for the record, Australia is not a barren desert full of crocodiles and bogans living with Kangaroos. There is only one place in Australia like that, and it's in the centre where no-one lives. 98% of Australians live in cities and modern capitals. We are not crocodile hunting people around the barbeque...come to Australia and see for yourselves. It's even more modernised than America if that gives you any idea of what I'm talking about.)

- Aussie

Aussie gave 4 points
09/02/06

#15 by Joe
great and funny

Joe gave 5 points
09/05/06

#16 by Fryfan63
It was cool man.

Fryfan63 gave 5 points
09/05/06

#17 by TPM
Really gr8 idea 4 this comic real clever. Enjoyed this one a lot!!! Countin down 2 27!!

TPM gave 5 points
09/05/06

#18 by futurama expert?:p
Yes, I'm thrilled with ANY new Futurama stuff, Futurama Expert,(I'm guessing that this name makes you feel important, since you seem adament on saying that we are not true fans)
and this comic was great. I always love seeing Leela's parents.

futurama expert?:p gave 5 points
09/13/06

#19 by SonicPanther
I didn't get this comic until recently. I think there was some shipping problem, because it came out a MONTH later here, and the copies at Borders looked a bit damaged...But anyways...Finally, a Futurama Comics issue that doesn't make me feel like I'm reading some weirdo fanfiction. Possibly my favorite issue ever, buy it!

SonicPanther gave 5 points
09/16/06

#20 by Nick
It was pretty funny. I liked it since it was like that episode of futurama when they were turning younger. I never thought Bender would get a job.

Nick gave 5 points
09/17/06


Page: [1] - 2 - [3]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.