Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #11

Release Date: 01/23/03

The Cure for the Common Clod.
Fry catches a cold. One problem. The cure for the common cold was discovered and then forgotten hundreds of years ago. Now the 20th century virus is wreaking havoc on the 30th century populace, and there's only one race that can save New New York City... the sewer mutants!

# of Reviews: 31   Rating: 87%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]


#21 by sunny
I thought that it was very weird and very intresting at the same time. So my concernis why did they vote for this one**************** ***********************************

sunny gave 3 points
01/05/05

#22 by comic book guy
Best comic book ever!

comic book guy gave 5 points
01/17/05

#23 by joke
i havent read it

joke gave 1 point
01/26/05

#24 by Eileen
The story was great, but it's the two-page spread that really makes this issue fantastic. Like The Simpsons, Futurama's strength is in the background characters, and all of them are represented here. (Not an easy task, to be sure.) Even the sewer mutants get some face time.

Eileen gave 5 points
03/17/05

#25 by FryFan
Loved it.
Great jokes (eg: When Zoidberg wants to take Fry's heart out), and visual gags (eg: the elderly flu germs)

FryFan gave 5 points
06/08/05

#26 by MICHAEL
MICHAEL THOMPSON 3000 AND 2005

MICHAEL gave 2 points
08/16/05

#27 by u r gay
i am gay no ur not im spamming this pole because u lot suck i h8 futurama but the simpsons is cool but i dont care coz im still in school im bart im bart im really really bart ya kno im bart im bart u no it and the whole world not that im bart and u cant denie that i am... bart

u r gay gave 1 point
10/05/05 | eMail

#28 by zoidberg fan
This was the first futurama comic i ever read and it was really good. I especially liked the part where amy turns into a geek and leela gets naked, thinking that she is a wild animal. There was no zoidberg in this comic!! Can you believe it? Zoidberg is the funniest character in the whole futurama series.

zoidberg fan gave 5 points
01/28/06

#29 by Big Bad Bender
I like the part when I found out where Amy likes to party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big Bad Bender gave 5 points
05/04/06

#30 by woohoo
all i can say is to bring on more of patrick m verrone!
art was quite good, story rocked and the cover art was great!
as for those who rated it so low: how? its great!
#27: u r gay is a tosspot - simpsons has gone bad now

woohoo gave 5 points
02/22/07


Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.