Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #13

Release Date: 05/28/03

The Bender You Say.
Things go to hell in a handbasket when Bender loses his job after accidentally poisoning the Planet Express crew. But there are slim pickings on the unemployment line for a former bending unit turned toxic chef. That is until he gets an offer he can't refuse from the robot devil.

# of Reviews: 30   Rating: 89%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2] - 3 -


#21 by Hell Dude
Bender has always been a DEVIL. So wel done 2 Matt (HA-P B-DAY)

Hell Dude gave 4 points
04/01/05

#22 by Comicbook guy
Worst comicbook ever

if i said that i would be the worst reviwer ever. The drawings were brilliant and the coulers were prettiful lol

Comicbook guy gave 4 points
04/06/05

#23 by scruffy
an amazingly funny comic full some of the funniest things ive heard in awhile keep up the good work guys

scruffy gave 5 points
06/30/05

#24 by the way i like bum
look at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
look at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelook at my nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

the way i like bum gave 1 point
10/10/05

#25 by cool cam
its so funny you could lose your voice laughing
the poisoning part is cool

cool cam gave 5 points
10/10/05

#26 by Dwayne
as if bender was'ent allready evil ha

Dwayne gave 4 points
02/04/06

#27 by steve castle
great comic, fry really needs to learn how to sing

steve castle gave 5 points
07/01/06

#28 by The UFOLOGIST
this is the 2nd comic i read

The UFOLOGIST gave 5 points
08/30/06

#29 by oliver
it was great

oliver gave 5 points
04/19/07

#30 by DSS
I thought this was an OK comic. It one of the comics in which the artwork was all on-model and stuff. If their is one part of this comic I liked, that would be the part when Fry stole Leela's scrunchie in an attempt to take Bender's place. Leela looked pretty hot with her hair let down, I have to admit. So I give this one a 3 star rating.

DSS gave 3 points
07/13/09 | eMail


Page: [1][2] - 3 -

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.