Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Futurama-O-Rama

Release Date: 11/26/02

This is a trade paper back compilation of the first four Futurama comic books. If you missed the early comics of the series, this is your chance to catch up. It's avaiable from amazon for about $10.

# of Reviews: 33   Rating: 92%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]


#21 by Dillon
Not bad, hope Futurama Adventures has better comics though...

Dillon gave 4 points
04/04/05 | eMail

#22 by futuregirl2
As always i have nothing bad to say about futurama. this is such a wicked collection. Where's the next one?

futuregirl2 gave 5 points
04/14/05

#23 by fullmetal alchemist
#3 reminded me of war is the H word though....its very good comic.

fullmetal alchemist gave 5 points
08/23/05

#24 by Oliver Mcleod
This is a really good buy worth every penny.The artwork is great their are funny adverts throughout the comic book.Its a must have.

Oliver Mcleod gave 5 points
10/04/05 | eMail

#25 by me a dildo
hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name hahaha look at my name

me a dildo gave 1 point
10/10/05

#26 by morbo the newz dude
great book matt the storys were brill and i enjoyed reading it
so morbo says die ha ha ha ha!!!!

morbo the newz dude gave 4 points
01/04/06 | eMail

#27 by zoidburg fan
this book was great, the first and fourth comics were great, especially in the furst one when zoidburg became friends with- i won't tell you, read it to find out. the second and third comics weren't as good as the 1st and 4th.if you are a big fan of futurama, then you should buy this book becuase it has the first futurama comic in it.

zoidburg fan gave 4 points
01/07/06

#28 by Kerry
I have got Futurama o rama at home and its fanstic and i've also got Futurama Adventures as well.

Kerry gave 5 points
01/18/06

#29 by Homer
3&4 were the best

Homer gave 4 points
10/24/06

#30 by MEGZA
This comic ruled!!! It was the only Futurama comic i could find
:(

But i am glad i got it!!!

MEGZA gave 5 points
11/01/06


Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.