Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #19

Release Date: 09/29/04

The Time Bender Trilogy Part Three

Fry is caught in the midst of an interplanetary war, Leela has angered the gods in Ancient Greece, Bender is on trial in Salem, Mass., and the Planet Express crew along with Earth

# of Reviews: 35   Rating: 75%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]


#21 by qsvfhfe
Write your review hughh keenan

qsvfhfe gave 5 points
12/11/04 | eMail

#22 by Mattio
well, this one was not worth it's weight in popplers...everything futurama should be, even popplers. While the 3rd in the series was bad we all have a 2nd futurama/simpsons to look forward to!! Hooray!

Mattio gave 3 points
01/05/05

#23 by Fry's biggest fan
iTS HARD TO BELIEVE THAT FRY WON TOO AND DID YOU NOTICE FRY ATE THE RED BALL ON THE PADDLE BALL. ALSO, THOSE ARE SUPPOSED 2 B GRAMMY OR OSCAR AWARDS IN REAL LIFE.
i LIKE FRY MORE THAN NE1 ELSE ON EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Fry's biggest fan gave 5 points
01/29/05

#24 by Matt Trost
Very funney. Great end to the 2 other comics before this one!!!

Matt Trost gave 5 points
02/01/05 | eMail

#25 by arseme i am matty
fuck me in the ass

arseme i am matty gave 5 points
02/08/05

#26 by tom123
This could have been better. It was still a decent issue, but they rushed the conclusion of the Time Bender Trilogy too much. Other than that, it was a good issue, and a good ending to the story.

tom123 gave 4 points
02/27/05

#27 by Fry Fan
Hated it. was a waste of $2.00

Fry Fan gave 1 point
06/16/05

#28 by rinzii
It was an okay comic.
the only reason i liked it so much is that my fan art got into the back. (the comic strip fan art)
could have been better,
but it could have been worse.

rinzii gave 3 points
06/28/05

#29 by Nuclear Chicken
Loved it!

Nuclear Chicken gave 5 points
07/09/05

#30 by Kerry
I've got this issue and its fanstic. The bit that makes me laugh is the superhero bit,instead of Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers-Flash Rogers and Buck Gordon and its the same person just different colour outfits. Fanstic.

Kerry gave 5 points
01/18/06


Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.