Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #7

Release Date: 01/23/02

New Year's Rockin' Evil / The Continuum less traveled.
By now, readers are familiar with the story of Phillip J. Fry and how he found his way to the 30th century by way of an ill-fated pizza deliver What if

# of Reviews: 37   Rating: 74%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]


#21 by Omicron Persei 8
My favorite issue in the 7 issues so far. 'Nuff said.

Omicron Persei 8 gave 5 points
08/26/04

#22 by Phillip J. Fry
Fry is my most favorite charicter in the world, i like him more than any1
else in the midwest!! Also, That comic, was the best one so far &
+, I like the movie, Space Pilot 3000!

Phillip J. Fry gave 5 points
01/18/05

#23 by andy
could i hav a pic of of naked leela plz

andy gave 3 points
03/12/05 | eMail

#24 by ElegostTheRanger
My Fave out all the ones I have read.(5-10. no where i go sells them anymore......) The fact that Leela is a robot, Bender gets destroyed, Fry stays in the year 1999, and Zoidberg becomes president(a position that usually makes you VERY unpopular[meaning zoidberg fits the part perfectly]), made the whole thing work for me.

ElegostTheRanger gave 5 points
03/23/05 | eMail

#25 by Toad
Sorry to be so bitterly evil, but 10# Fogginestingger... SHUT UP! Ha, soon I will publish another book, and become even more famous. Can't tell you my real name. How does it feel to be insulted by a celebrity. Honestly, don't be so harsh on poor little KyRan. What did he ever do! Fine... if you think that hurt, you should see my butt in action! (Remember that, its a clue to who I am...)

Toad gave 3 points
03/26/05 | eMail

#26 by Fry Fan
Boring

Fry Fan gave 1 point
06/16/05

#27 by Paulito
One of the best episode.Action as well as adventoure andfun were met together to give a fabulous result!

Paulito gave 4 points
08/02/05

#28 by bobby xie
Better than the show or at least not. Obviously, I only liked the New Year's part.

bobby xie gave 5 points
12/06/05

#29 by scruffy
every book iz cool but this takes the cake! with benda in present-day this was truly the best comic matt has realy out done his self

scruffy gave 4 points
01/04/06 | eMail

#30 by zoidberg fan
This is the worst comic that i have ever read. there is no story, it's just a whole bunch of random events that happen for no reason at all!! For example: how did the fate of humanity change all of the sudden? It is just a screwed up comic that makes absoluotely no sense.

zoidberg fan gave 2 points
01/28/06


Page: [1][2] - 3 - [4]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.