Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #14

Release Date: 07/23/03

Six Characters in a Search of a Story.
Bongo Comics proudly presents the first comic in history that can be read seven different ways. Six characters unleash a handful of Professor Farnsworth's better to be forgotten inventions on the third planet from the Sun for a sequential tour de force that you'll never forget. This issue of Futurama comic's is written by Futurama (the TV show) writer Patric Verone.

# of Reviews: 38   Rating: 83%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2][3] - 4 -


#31 by FryFan
This issue was great. The storyline wasn't that great and the six smaller stories were based on exactly the same plot. The artwork wasn't that great either. Not the best issue.

FryFan gave 3 points
07/26/05

#32 by Jordan Ferry
I got it at home my fav futurama character is Bender because he's funny than all the others

Jordan Ferry gave 5 points
08/05/05

#33 by scruffy
quite confusing but still really fun

scruffy gave 4 points
08/13/05

#34 by eggnog now!
Ha, if only you knew.......

eggnog now! gave 1 point
10/10/05

#35 by Futurama_Freak1
OK
I loved it awsome just plane awsome evry square of that comic was fun to read the pics were cool some were slightly off modele like on the final page leela's breasts were as big as a a ahh they were just monsterly over sized it looked funny some times in comics leelas lips look like a milk mustash from drinking to mutch strawberry milk oops ive gone of track now i final statement about the comic "ITS DA BOOM"

Futurama_Freak1 gave 5 points
01/17/06 | eMail

#36 by zoidberg fan
This coimc wasn't easy to undrestand and it was really confusing and kinda boring. The way that you have to read the comic makes it really confusin. each charachter has their own little story that later combines into a big story. If you read the first story first, in the middle, you will see heela with a tail and her hands and feet traded places. you won't know why the hell she looks like that until you read the fourth story.that's what makes it so confusing. except for that, this was a really good comic. Most of the stories don't make any sense except zoidbergs which is the funniest part.

zoidberg fan gave 4 points
01/29/06

#37 by fukkuh
The first Futurama comic I ever read! And I even bought it before I saw any episodes. If it weren't for how great this issue was I would have never have been brought to Futurama at all!!!
I also believe it has the best story(or stories if you must)and your not just buying one comic here, your buying 7!!!!!!
With this you trully get your moneys worth.
This and #23 are my favorites!!!

fukkuh gave 5 points
06/19/06

#38 by fandabbydossy
if any comic deserves full marks its this one
7 stories in 1 was fab and i dont no how pmv can keep making such good comics! keep it up, y'all

fandabbydossy gave 5 points
02/22/07


Page: [1][2][3] - 4 -

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.