Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Futurama Simpsons Crossover Crisis #1

Release Date: 08/21/02

They said it couldn

# of Reviews: 55   Rating: 88%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2][3] - 4 - [5][6]


#31 by el barto
this is the greatest comic book ever this is great

el barto gave 5 points
09/20/03

#32 by The Gender Bender
Totaly wicked !!!!
best futurama comic ever
I loved how the main Characters of futurama came togetheir with the characters of the simpsons.
Iike Bender with Homer
Scruffy with Willy
Fry with Bart
Leela with Lisa
The professer and... the old people

p.s if you want FREE COMICS go to ...
http://comic-central.bucktv.net/

The Gender Bender gave 5 points
09/28/03 | eMail

#33 by ryan ayers
Id never thought I would see futurama and the simpsons come together . . . never! Thank you Matt and co I have colected every futurama comics from day one and my favourites have been the two cross over ones. I REALY hope that there would be a cross over program of simpsons and futurama so pllleeeeaaasss can you do one? I cant wait for the xmas special.

Ryan Ayers
Aveley

ryan ayers gave 5 points
10/25/03 | eMail

#34 by Malebolgia
this wasn't a special thing but it aws a good comic

Malebolgia gave 5 points
01/02/04

#35 by Jake the Snake
Its cool...im down with this..its great, funny, the artwork is great...

im lovin this guys..lovin it

Jake the Snake gave 5 points
01/31/04

#36 by t0m
Great, no wait, EXCELLENT first part. I like how it all tied together. The only thing that brought it down was after they met each other, it ended too soon.

t0m gave 4 points
04/01/04

#37 by Matt
Just amazing the best Futurama comic there is

In the UK this and the secound part of the series are #3 and #4 as regular editions of the futurama comics


The US's #3 and #4 are our #5 and #6 and so on

Matt gave 5 points
05/20/04

#38 by d
good

d gave 5 points
07/21/04

#39 by Gabriela Epstein
It was so @%!*$ GREAT!!!!!!!!
and hey, who says is'nt a good name?

Gabriela Epstein gave 5 points
08/25/04

#40 by Matt m
it was great 2 have a futurama and simpsons crossover. (heres just sumthing 2 say, if u have Simpsons Comics #87 or watever it was the was a page in the Futurama and simpsons Crossover that has the same story but mixed up and changed by alot)

Matt m gave 5 points
10/14/04


Page: [1][2][3] - 4 - [5][6]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.