Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #7

Release Date: 01/23/02

New Year's Rockin' Evil / The Continuum less traveled.
By now, readers are familiar with the story of Phillip J. Fry and how he found his way to the 30th century by way of an ill-fated pizza deliver What if

# of Reviews: 37   Rating: 74%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2][3] - 4 -


#31 by Dwayne
ha i liked this one alot

Dwayne gave 4 points
02/01/06

#32 by chicken shit
this comic is totally amazing ijust have to read it every day.

chicken shit gave 5 points
03/19/06

#33 by Ivan_Ego Fry
This issue has been out for three years in Australia, and I couldn't find it anywhere after I started buying the comics. Luckily, I went into the newsagent today and the Australian publishers (along with the Futurama Collector's Editions #1/#2) have made packs with three issues each for $12.00 (that means one of the issues is free for us because three is usually about $18)...Anyway, it had Futurama #7 and another one I didn't have plus one I did have so meh I got it...wow #7 was really good! Loved the what if? machine coming back, as well as the huge picture on page 17.

Ivan_Ego Fry gave 5 points
04/19/06

#34 by lee
loosers

lee gave 5 points
10/01/06

#35 by THT3000
This is how the Anthology of Intersts should be. One big storyline with a good plot for why they use 'The What-If Machine'
Great issue.

THT3000 gave 4 points
11/30/06 | eMail

#36 by T-Unit
QUOTE:Mr. Anon

Sports suck t.v. sucks computers suck cartoons suck futurama and simpsons suck BIG TIME!!! School RULES!!!!!!!!

Mr. Anon gave 1 point (QUOTE ENDS HERE)

I disagree with you Schoolboy, You and your nerd pals make me puke at night so i miss out on school :(

T-Unit gave 4 points
01/03/08

#37 by DSS
An awesome comic! I'm a fan of Terminator and Futurama. And like issue #11, this was a comic I wanted, so I got Futurama Adventures comic collection. This comic inspired me to write a fan fic where Leela is Terminator! So on with classic moments: Leela's arrival to 1999(soooo Terminator esque)and how bad-to-the-bone her outfit looked. Fry thinking robots exsisted in Heaven(LOL). And Leela trying to convince Fry to give her his story(and following him around as well). One of Futurama's best parodies! 5 stars!

DSS gave 5 points
07/13/09 | eMail


Page: [1][2][3] - 4 -

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.