Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Futurama Simpsons Crossover Crisis #1

Release Date: 08/21/02

They said it couldn

# of Reviews: 55   Rating: 88%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2][3][4] - 5 - [6]


#41 by HOMER.J.B@RTLISA
IT WAS F. A. N. T. A. S. T. I. C. K.

1OO POINTS


HOMER.J.B@RTLISA gave 5 points
11/07/04

#42 by how should i know
dicks are tasty

how should i know gave 1 point
01/05/05

#43 by suck this dick
sucked big balls

suck this dick gave 5 points
02/05/05

#44 by hobes
a good book i like seing them together but i think they can put both parts in one comic.

hobes gave 4 points
02/27/05

#45 by Toad
Hello, Ryan Brown here! This is way better than the Second crossover! I don't know why, just seems a lot better!

Toad gave 4 points
03/26/05 | eMail

#46 by Jordan Ferry
I Love Simpsons and futurama Comics

Jordan Ferry gave 5 points
06/03/05

#47 by FryFan
Funny but sad. Cruel but sarcastic. Revealing but obvious. But also in the words of Lisa Simpson....it's the greatest thing ever...heh heh.

FryFan gave 4 points
07/28/05

#48 by zapper
out of the way batman this is a cool comic!

zapper gave 5 points
11/02/05

#49 by Stargirl
I can't believe it.The Simpsons and Futurama in the one comic.What great combitions Fry/Bart,Leela/Lisa and Bender/Homer.Here in Australia or to you Americans down under the Simpsons and FUTURAMA comics are very popular.This comic is the only one I've read because it is hard find them

Stargirl gave 5 points
03/01/06

#50 by Dimaloppa
All i can sya is wow, i can't believe they pulled it off, two great comics merged togwether to make one ultimate comic

Dimaloppa gave 5 points
03/28/06


Page: [1][2][3][4] - 5 - [6]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.