Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Futurama Comics Reviews



Comics #1

Release Date: 11/22/00

Monkey Sea, Monkey DOOM!
It all starts when Fry buys sea monkeys from an old comic book ad, later the sea monkeys grow enormous and take over New New York.
This comic is available with a variant cover (yellow background), which was produced for the ComicCon International.

# of Reviews: 96   Rating: 86%


add a review for this comic

Page: [1][2][3][4][5][6] - 7 - [8][9][10]


#61 by scruffy
an excellent comic i cant wait for the next issue


scruffy gave 5 points
06/30/05

#62 by JamesEvs
A start to a great comic book era ...

JamesEvs gave 5 points
07/22/05

#63 by FryFan
WOO-HOO! I got this issue by mail order recently and it was stunning (i also got #5 and #6 with it respectively). This, the first issue, was the best one i have read, which says a lot, seeing this issue was released five years ago.

FryFan gave 5 points
07/26/05

#64 by benny boi
it's the start of the era of futurama comics how can it not get a 5. I feel sorry for fry. Put down by the crapness of the 20th century :p

benny boi gave 5 points
08/27/05 | eMail

#65 by liam marks
the artwork is excellent



liam marks gave 5 points
09/26/05

#66 by Scruffy
Scuffy's on break.

Scruffy gave 5 points
09/27/05

#67 by u r all gay
futurama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my house i wanted to say this because i h8 alll ov u ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha hello im gessing you all want to no how i died well futurama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my house u r gay but because u listend i will tell you everything that happen in my life up intill this moment 20000000 futurama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my housefuturama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my housefuturama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my housefuturama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my housefuturama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my housefuturama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came holding a knife in each of his 17 tentacles but i wasent worried because i had wonder bat so i hit him on the head and he cried like a baby this brings me back to when my daughter was born it was the happyest day of my life and thats my story of how i got my housefuturama is very gay this brings me bak to 1455 it was vietnam we were under fire and my friend was combing his hair when a nuke came down in front of us then we all dived behind a rock and nothing happend so we looked at the nuke and it said expired in 1212 that was lucky then a man came hol

u r all gay gave 1 point
10/08/05

#68 by muhamid ramadam
I am from iraq and i think all american p[rograms are shite and that you all deserve to be shot or bombed ill let bin laden dicide anyway this was a ver entertaining so ill tell you a little about my self i am 34 years old and i have a short attention spam...... ... .......... im tired of this confersation lets talk about something ells im going home.

muhamid ramadam gave 1 point
10/10/05

#69 by karol
Wypas komiks


karol gave 5 points
11/09/05 | eMail

#70 by brendan Doglas
it was fkn crap

brendan Doglas gave 1 point
11/21/05 | eMail


Page: [1][2][3][4][5][6] - 7 - [8][9][10]

add a review for this comic


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.