Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I, Roommate
First aired 04/06/99
Rank: 32/124
Reviews: 233
Rating: 88%

Fry is such a slob that he is forced to move out of the Planet Express offices. Bender's apartment is too cramped for the both of them, so they look for a new place to live.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#91 by Ducky
hey my dad's apartment is like benders.... except he lives in my closet

Ducky gave 5 points
24.01.2004

#92 by Dr.Pest
This is the first episode of Futurama that made mu laugh.

Dr.Pest gave 5 points
08.02.2004

#93 by humorbot 5.0
i thought it was ok but not the best

" hey sexy mama do you want to kill alll humans" bender

humorbot 5.0 gave 3 points
09.02.2004

#94 by SB
Awesome episode, one of my favourites. So many great lines.

"What-what?"

Hahaha

SB gave 5 points
01.04.2004

#95 by brother of a monster
hahahahaha holy crap

brother of a monster gave 5 points
04.04.2004

#96 by DawnToDusk
awesome stuff, calculons first appearance overall a good ep w/ many laughs

Best Line- U want to live in a closet? *sigh* humans

DawnToDusk gave 4 points
10.04.2004

#97 by Lord Of Doom
really really funny are you crazy thats little bender your talkin about.

Fry was really selfish but funny when he is a slob.

Lord Of Doom gave 5 points
20.04.2004

#98 by gugga90@hotmail.com
this is the best episode of the 1:st season.. it beats the rest easy

gugga90@hotmail.com gave 5 points
23.05.2004

#99 by Secret
Simply a great episode with great humor like:"I´m sorry Bender.But there´s just not enough room."Not enough room?!My apartment´s 3 cubik meters big.And we only take up 1.5 cubik meters.We´ve got room for another 2/3 of a person"."What if i helped the two of you find a bigger apartment?"I don´t know.I´ve got a lot of great memories of my old place.""And now they´re gone!"

Secret gave 5 points
24.05.2004

#100 by Zoidberg
If you have not seen this episode you need to watch right now! This episode has everything. You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll have the greatest time of your life.

I loved it when they started trashing up their new apartment and when Amy slipped on the mini banana peel

Zoidberg gave 5 points
02.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.