Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Hell Is Other Robots
First aired 05/18/99
Rank: 24/124
Reviews: 294
Rating: 90%

Bender gets addicted to electricity at a party, but eventually finds religion and turns his life around. His friends lure him back to his old ways, which get him banished to Robot Hell.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#91 by Peter
Robot Devil: "Please stop sinning while i'm singing..." :-))))

that song is so great :) there should be more episodes with songs in it... (the opera in The Devils Hands are Idle Playthings was greta too)


Peter gave 5 points
20.10.2003

#92 by BigPru
My personal favorite... I mean it has the Beastie Boys!

BigPru gave 5 points
24.10.2003

#93 by Benderfan12
This solid episode, well worthy of anyones half hour, makes a terrific finale to the awesome first season of "Futurama". This episode ranks up there with the best of them in my "Futurama" Hall of Fame ( along with classics such as "A Tale of Two Santas'" and "Amazon Women in the Mood").
The episode starts out on a great beat with a rockin' Beastie Boys concert, and and Benders infamous first jolt of "electricity". Thus follows a halarious and supremly entertaining "Futurama" episode, sure to be remembererd as one of the greats.
The humor is engaging and Robot Hell is strangley cool ( along with the side-splitting musical number), and all in all the episode is a champion the whole way through.

* Bender is in a hot tub with some other Fembots.The Robot Devil knocks at the door.*

Bender:Be quiet.I'm trying to score in here.Can't you read the "Do Not Disturb" sign.

Benderfan12 gave 5 points
14.01.2004

#94 by Sean
It bears repeating...

10 SIN
20 GOTO HELL

Get a screencap up there!

Sean gave 5 points
22.01.2004

#95 by So-fee
I would give it a 9999999999 ... 9999999999 if the nuber was opyional. THIS IS THE BEST EVER EPISODE OF FUTURAMA E V E R!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean, John Dimaggio, SINGING! Plus i think that they ruined the robot devil in the last ever episode by making him, including his tail tragically smaller, it's just not cosy anymore! (private joke between my siblings!)

So-fee gave 5 points
22.01.2004

#96 by Ducky
I tried abusing electricity. but what hole does the lead go in


Ducky gave 5 points
24.01.2004

#97 by Peterson
The third best ep, after Insane in the Mainframe and Jurrasic Bark

Peterson gave 5 points
24.02.2004

#98 by the gender bender
i luved the bit when he takes the electricity and goes all wacko .

now thats entertainment (seeing an machine get whacked out on drugs)


the gender bender gave 5 points
03.03.2004

#99 by Ishamael
yes not bad at all...the song at the end was good...more zap brannigan is needed i think...yes maybe zap and the devil should have done a duet with kif playing the guitar or something...im a genius aint i?

Ishamael gave 3 points
09.03.2004

#100 by man5
I like the song

man5 gave 5 points
14.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.