Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#91 by Chris
I loved this episode. Thank God Bender finally told the grunka-lunkas to "shut the h#*@ up." Slurms McKenzie provided many laughs. I was very suprised at what the secret ingredient to Slurm was. One of the funniest episodes of season 1. I give it 5 out of 5.

Chris gave 5 points
06.08.2003

#92 by Zoidberg Fan
This was a good episode. Fry trying to gnaw his arms off at the end was hilarious.

Zoidberg Fan gave 4 points
08.08.2003

#93 by Michele Bochicchio
Grunka Lunka Dunkity Doo, we've got a friendly warning for you... *sing* :o) Superb! The best episode!

Michele Bochicchio gave 5 points
10.08.2003

#94 by MeLuvBender
This has to be my favourite episode!So many great quotes..
"Tell them I hate them!"

"Owww!My sperm!"

"Wimmy wham wham wozzle!"

Fry biting off his arms(XD)

Wonka Worm:No more questions!
Fry:Why?



MeLuvBender gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#95 by a person
Grunka-Lunka dest episode ever
This is the best episode ever

a person gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#96 by woof
some great quotes...

and that's all

woof gave 3 points
12.08.2003

#97 by B-Fresh
This is my favourite episode so many of the classic lines are in this. i still laugh when the party worm yells "Lay some skin on me, Dudes!" and the prof's "Tell them i hate them" is perfect. best episode ever

B-Fresh gave 5 points
26.08.2003

#98 by Liam
my fav bits are"Who are those horrible orange creatures over there?"
(Glurmo speaks)
"Tell them i hate them!"
"Hey i dont pay you to sing!
you just used up 2days lunch brake!"
"Grunkalunka dunkady darngaurds..."
"SHUT THE HELL UP!"
"Bender why did you jump in?"
"Evryone was doin it, i just wanted to be popular."
"Have you ever used toothpaste?"
"Whos behind does that come from?"
"You dont wanna know."


Liam gave 5 points
31.08.2003

#99 by Chris
1 of my fav. episode

Chris gave 5 points
10.09.2003

#100 by SlurmsMcKenzie
Very excellent episode, there are so many hilarious jokes during this episode, but I have 1 question, if Fry, Leela, and Bender went down that tube, how are they still level with the factory? Other than that, awesome episode.

SlurmsMcKenzie gave 5 points
14.09.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.