Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Clone of My Own
First aired 04/09/00
Rank: 39/124
Reviews: 112
Rating: 87%

It's the professors 160th birthday, time to leave for the near death star. He revives a clone he created 12 years ago to take over his lab once he's gone.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12]
#91 by Anthony Alvarez
This is the worst episode I have ever seen.

Anthony Alvarez gave 1 point
30.03.2006

#92 by eIRINNSKe_56
i liked this episode, mostly coz i have a thing against old people. good work kids


eIRINNSKe_56 gave 4 points
15.04.2006

#93 by Ford
"It's okay, i think i'm a clone now"

Cubert was quite annoying to start with, but the rest is funny

Ford gave 3 points
19.04.2006

#94 by Buckethead
This was the first Futurama episode I ever saw and it was that made me the Futurama fanatic I am today so this one has always had a special place in my heart.

Buckethead gave 5 points
27.04.2006

#95 by dragonbot
the ep was awesom. the bender as a angel of death thing was funny, along with the brilliant chase at the end. thankyou god for letting futurama become what it is.

dragonbot gave 4 points
27.04.2006

#96 by Name *
i loved this ep. simply for the sound effect the hover car makes when they are ascending up the side of the tower

Name * gave 5 points
14.07.2006

#97 by stevep
Get them! I mean Seize them! Hilarious.

stevep gave 5 points
11.08.2006

#98 by Harpoon12
3-D effects were incredable on this episode. Great story with some funny lines. Watch out for THS.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
05.09.2006

#99 by Sarge™
Nice episode. I hate Cubert though!

Sarge™ gave 5 points
30.09.2006

#100 by Endy
Crap plot. boring.Best line was zoidberg's "I lost it... in a volcano.." (about his medical degree.)

Endy gave 2 points
20.10.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.