Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Honking
First aired 11/05/00
Rank: 93/124
Reviews: 210
Rating: 76%

After spending a night in a haunted mansion Bender inherited, he gets cursed. Each night after that, he transforms into a werecar that threatens the lives of the crew.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#91 by alex carpenter
i thought that this was one of the best episodes ever along with less than a hero and Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles

alex carpenter gave 5 points
24.11.2003

#92 by Jickle
Great episode- Mumbo? Perhaps. Jumbo? Perhaps NOT.

Jickle gave 4 points
14.02.2004

#93 by *mlf*
It was a great episode. I donīt understen why you guys rating it so low.

"I will go this far, and no further"

" 0101100101. What does that mean?"

"It's just jib rash. (looking at the mirror) 1010011010? HAHA!"

"Come Bender. You'll like being dead."

"That's what they said about being ALIVE!"


*mlf* gave 5 points
04.03.2004

#94 by maxcheetah
i like the horror style to this episode its a nice tweak for once and awile.but still a funny episode

maxcheetah gave 5 points
16.03.2004

#95 by cassy
pry one of my least fave ones ever. i just think its dumb.

cassy gave 2 points
19.03.2004

#96 by coolgirl
Very cool consept. One of my favorites. I don't know why people don't like it. It is kind of dark but thats why it's goood.

coolgirl gave 4 points
15.04.2004

#97 by Slurms Mackenzie
it was one of the 1st episodes i saw and it is one of the best episodes

Slurms Mackenzie gave 5 points
16.04.2004

#98 by Roger Taylor
One of the worst. There were very few jokes, and it's one of the bluntest examples of the show not taking advantage of its setting. The whole, crazy universe was at the disposal of the writers and they do an episode about a werecar?

Roger Taylor gave 1 point
16.04.2004

#99 by Secret
The best episode on the Season 2 DVD box set.Yum yum!Superb

Secret gave 5 points
23.05.2004

#100 by Ry
For those who were wondering about the 1010011010.. it's binary for '666' Awesome episode.

Ry gave 5 points
18.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.