Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#91 by futureama fan
This episode is the most emotinal one (that i think)of the sereies.
I liked the end music as the camara was moving away from the cemetary. Realy good episode.
(:

futureama fan gave 5 points
24.03.2003

#92 by Kip
A great episode, it's one I will always hold in my memory for it's superb story and touching ending. The end music really put the final touch to the episode and made it great.

Kip.

Kip gave 5 points
27.03.2003

#93 by Jay Rosler
Easily the greatest Futurama, and possibly, beats out every simpson's episode ever.

Jay Rosler gave 5 points
29.03.2003

#94 by metallirock
I don't know why this episode is so popular. I downloaded it because i had to see it because it got good reviews. I was not impressed. I mean it had some moments, but it did not live up to the hipe. There were many other better shows.

metallirock gave 2 points
03.04.2003

#95 by Bruder
It was a great episode,my favorite.I loved the ending,very well written

Bruder gave 5 points
03.04.2003

#96 by Alex
definately the best episode ever... by a long way. a great story, quite funny and a great ending.

Alex gave 5 points
05.04.2003

#97 by some guy
Yes

some guy gave 5 points
07.04.2003

#98 by Daniel Ocean
Outstanding. What an emotional ending... thankfully, I'm too tough to be moved by some TV show. I, uh...(sniff) am one rock solid...(sniffle) piece of manhood (wah)

Daniel Ocean gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#99 by Ras/Trigorin
Unlike my puny friend Daniel, I am also too tough to be moved by this t.v. The only thing that brings tears bawling down my eyes are: a kick to the groin, a swift punch to my gelatinous abdomen, and the death of someone I love. Wait! scratch the last one that doesn't make me cry either. Despite not having a heart, I have to rank this episode among the best three on my list; which are "Godfellas", "Jurassic Bark", and "the luck of the Fryish".

P.S. it would not hurt you guys to correctly spell out your words or try to use correct grammar once in a while. I cannot believe that the school deemed half of you competent

Ras/Trigorin gave 5 points
08.04.2003

#100 by Daniel Ocean
"I cannot believe that the school deemed half of you competent"
--Ras/Trigorin

Ras: Hey cool, I'm in a glass house! I think I'll throw some stones!

Daniel Ocean gave 5 points
08.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.