Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cyber House Rules
First aired 04/01/01
Rank: 67/124
Reviews: 122
Rating: 81%

Leela attends her ophanarium's reunion and becomes involved with an old crush. He's now a doctor, and offers to perform surgery to give her two eyes.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13]
#91 by ******
I Loved this one! I liked the part where Amy Wong said, "Spoolps!" and Bender read the kids his arrest record. I also like the part where Bender was thinking the "baby" was trash and began stepping on it. It looked pretty cute when Bender put a drawing of him with the 12 kids and all of them dogpile on him. "I hate you! I hate you all!"
***
:)

****** gave 5 points
25.07.2005

#92 by Ace
Not one of my favourites because Leela looks weird with two eyes. I think she should have listened to Fry.

But, I'm giving it a four because of the side-story with Bender and the 12 kids.
My original vote would have been a three, but I upped it because of that side of the story.

Ace gave 4 points
25.07.2005

#93 by Professor Frink
Totally awesome B-story-it is hilarious how much the kids love their neglectful robot dad.



Professor Frink gave 4 points
03.08.2005

#94 by harry:)
ok funny but not the best i like the side story with bender adopting all the orphans not great but still greatlol

harry:) gave 3 points
17.08.2005

#95 by Cerulean Shadow
Aw!!! I loved it when Bender opened that picture and stuck it on the door of his case! I also like it when he screams "I Hate You All!!!" to those kids. It was pretty funny. I also LOVE it when Fry and Leela hugged! But, u know me, Fry and Leela 4Eva!

I agree with Fry. Leela looks a lot better with just one eye.

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
03.09.2005

#96 by carnegie
daddy bender is the greatest!
"bender's police record"!!!

carnegie gave 5 points
25.09.2005

#97 by Borat Sadjiyev
An OK episode. It wasn't the funniest as it involved Leela alot and Leela isn't very funny.

Though Bender looking after his orphans (particulary when he made them run out on a cheque at the restaurant and when he read them his arrest record as a bedtime story) was very funny and Zoidberg squirting ink at everyone was the funniest thing I've seen in ages.

Borat Sadjiyev gave 4 points
09.10.2005

#98 by rhys chapman
one of the best epesodes

rhys chapman gave 5 points
27.10.2005

#99 by Anthony Alvarez
I extremely disagree with the first person who made the Numero Uno Comment. I have never been happier! Amy is on fire! Amy, Amy Amy, Amy, Amy, Amy,Amy,Amy,Amy Amy,Amy,Amy,Amy,Amy! I don't think she is considered a klutz and I don't care about what everyone else says if some boys are so called "Feminists" it part of life and reality. On the other hand, Her strapless dress is so damn hot =-) Speaking of Bender, taking care of orphaned kids is cute, I might want to adopt a little girl someday...

[AMY 4-EVER AND EVER]
(Lauren Tom Is #1 and Rules!!!)

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
28.10.2005

#100 by the man with no name
love this episode amazing.

the man with no name gave 5 points
01.11.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.