Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where the Buggalo Roam
First aired 03/03/02
Rank: 102/124
Reviews: 158
Rating: 71%

Amy brings her most recent boyfriend, Kif, home to meet the family. When an entire herd of the Wongs' buggalo suddenly disappear, Kif offers to go after the rustlers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#91 by ROBOROOTER
"the quickest way too a girls bed is through her parents...have sex with them and your in!"

ROBOROOTER gave 3 points
23.05.2004

#92 by No way, jose
1 line:

"by the way, i took the liberty of fertilizing you r caviar"

No way, jose gave 5 points
29.06.2004

#93 by Jilly Bean
This was a very good episode. I love any episode with Kif in it he's one of my favourite characters. Yay i love Kif! I thought the Martian bit toward the end was a bit weak, but the rest of the episode was pretty good. "Dear diary, i just made love for the second time!" And i love Amy's buggalo.

Jilly Bean gave 4 points
08.07.2004

#94 by jeff
A very creative plot, zoiberg the funniest he has ever been.

jeff gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#95 by Joshua
Wasn't great but it had its great moments.

Joshua gave 4 points
14.08.2004

#96 by N
good parts for amy and parents

N gave 3 points
25.08.2004

#97 by SluRm MaCkEnZy
Cool.

SluRm MaCkEnZy gave 5 points
22.09.2004

#98 by Ginger
Good episode. It was nice to see the crew visiting Amy's family. Best part was when the crew was at the Wong barbeque. Best lines:

Amy: Mom, dad. You remember Kif?

Mr Wong: This your boyfriend?! I have instant dislike of him.

Mrs Wong: He too scrawny to father grandchildren.

Amy: He's not scrawny. He's just small boned.


Ginger gave 4 points
25.09.2004

#99 by Anthony D
72%!!! ARE YOU GUYS FUCKEN KIDDING?! This episode is PURE GOLD. ONE OF THE BEST!! Zoidberg is hilarious, Zap Brannigan is at his side-splitting best, and unlike some episodes, Leela and Bender are not annoying(A phoaroh of their own, the Blurnsball one etc.) I FUCKEN LOVED IT!!!!! Maybe the Yankees dont like being reminded of what they did to the Indians? (not that we were any better to the Australian Aborigines mind you)

Anthony D gave 5 points
17.10.2004

#100 by Deathmatcher
Same as Anthony D #99

Deathmatcher gave 5 points
22.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.