Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#91 by Garth Davis
This episode is better than the prequel. I haven't seen Donkey Kong and Q-Bert in animated form since Saturday Supercade. Though Leela's dream was really absurd.

Garth Davis gave 5 points
03.03.2003

#92 by blah
Fantasmic.

blah gave 5 points
10.03.2003

#93 by Anders Svendsen
One of the best futurama episodes ever -sorry about the platitude

Anders Svendsen gave 5 points
15.03.2003

#94 by Dr Dean in Australia
No that was air escaping from the folds in his fat.

...put down your crack-pipes and beer-bongs...

Dr Dean in Australia gave 5 points
18.03.2003

#95 by Walking
what can i say? the best episode in season 4

Walking gave 5 points
19.03.2003

#96 by Kristi
Very funny. The first part was the best. I couldn't stop laughing when that music played and Bender partied around town.

The second part was funny, but there weren't a lot of good jokes and it seemed to want us to like it only because of the video game character cameos.

The third part was the worst but it had some good moments.

My main complaint about this episode is the bad endings. The first part ends with a party that goes on too long. The second ends with everyone talking about laundry and the third ends with that awful "I want to be a witch" thing.

Despite that, it was a good episode. A little better than AOI.

Kristi gave 5 points
20.03.2003

#97 by futurama
very very very very very very funny
with the bender human thing
with the nintendo thing
and with the wiser of oz thing with leela

i realy liked when human bender kised a woman while eating hotdogs.
(: ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha!

futurama gave 5 points
24.03.2003

#98 by Me
1st part was ok, but the 2nd and 3rd parts were great! I especially liked "Drop down
! change direction! Increase Speed!" and "We resemble resemble but are legally distinct from the lollipop guild!"

Me gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#99 by cocomonkeh
The video game one rocked hard! Especially the obscure references, such as berserk and battlezone.

cocomonkeh gave 5 points
28.03.2003

#100 by Marcus
the 1st part almost made me lost my appatite.

Marcus gave 1 point
21.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.