Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#91 by Furious George
This episode is one of the best of the series. Great effects, great dialogue, and the story was awesome. Plus, the fact that Hermes and Amy weren't in this epidode didn't detract from it. Zoidberg steals the show for once.

Furious George gave 5 points
22.03.2003

#92 by Brian
Hilarious episode.

One thing I loved is how they thought Bender was the ship and they build his body into a saucer.

Brian gave 5 points
23.03.2003

#93 by metallirock
This episode was amazing. It had to be one of the most funny ones. The professor was great. Zoidberg was great, and Fry is is own grandpa. What's not to love?!!

metallirock gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#94 by Poogam
WOWSERS! A truly great episode.

Poogam gave 5 points
27.03.2003

#95 by Zoidy#1
Amazing. Simply amazing. With every minute was a hilarious jokes, and of course, fall-out-of-your-chair-laughing jokes by the great Dr. Zoidberg!

Leela:I don't know what happened, but we seemed to have taken on a lot of clocks.

Fry:But if she is my grandmother, who's my grandfather?
Prof:Isn't it obvious?
Fry:>shakes head<
Prof:You are!

Truman:If you come in peace, surrender. If you're here to make war, we surrender.
Zoidberg:Both good, the important thing is I'm meeting new people.
Truman:What's your purpose here, are you here to make some kind of alien-human hybrid?
Zoidberg:Are you coming on to me?
Truman:Ha, crackers, I take exception to that!
Zoidberg:I'm not hearing a no...

Zoidy#1 gave 5 points
02.04.2003

#96 by Rene
Very enjoyable episode. Dr. Zoidberg is the best, as always.

Rene gave 5 points
07.04.2003

#97 by =mad¦man=
this is THE top-episode!

=mad¦man= gave 5 points
07.04.2003

#98 by Beamer
Well, for a season premiere, this episode was definately out of the ordinary compared to most Futurama episodes, but still great. As illogical as the whole concept of the episode was, it was without a doubt hillarious, and Zoidberg was just terrific.

While there have been much better episodes, this one was still great, with lots of laughs and a big twist at the end. I'm giving this a 4/5.

Beamer gave 4 points
19.04.2003

#99 by dj gs68
This is my favorite quote:

Fry: *snore*
Leela: "Oh!"
Bender: "Oh my god!"
Fry: *tap* "Eh?"
Professor: "What the hell have you done Fry?"
Fry: "Relax. She can't be my grandmother! I've figured it all out."
Professor: "Of course she's your grandmother you perverted dope! Look"
Mildred: "Come back to bed dery."
Fry: "Waa! It's impossible! If she's my grandmother, then who's your grandfather?"
Professor: "Isn't it obvious? YOU ARE!!!!"
Fry: "Aaaaa! Aaaaa! Aaaaa!"

Oh my god, I'll never look at Fry the same way again.

dj gs68 gave 5 points
27.04.2003

#100 by Geddy Lee
Futurama parodies time-travel movies! Too funny! Great conclusion! When you see the nuke, you will pi$$ yourself.

Geddy Lee gave 5 points
13.05.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.