Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurestock
First aired 03/31/02
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 204
Rating: 83%

A new CEO replaces Farnsworth and Fry is appointed Vice Chairman of Planet Express. The new corporate order doesn't last as long as hoped though.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#91 by The Great One
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

The Great One gave 5 points
10.03.2003

#92 by Kristi
Great episode. I loved the plot. All the stock stuff was interesting and funny. My favorite parts were at the beginning when the employees were at a stockholders meeting and the end when they were at that Stock Exchange place. The '80s guy was funnier than I thought he'd be, considering how one-note he is.

Kristi gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#93 by Luke
I thought this episode, with all its Execu-speak, 80isms, and business jokes was really well done. I hadn't seen it until it aired on Cartoon Network, and man, was it worth the wait! Fry's ability to talk like an executive was downright hilarious, and the Professor's escape plan makes me laugh just -thinking- about it.

Luke gave 5 points
25.03.2003

#94 by devoid
my favorite episode, i really dug the 'execuspeak' thing

devoid gave 5 points
29.03.2003

#95 by [SIC]
A very good episode!

[SIC] gave 5 points
13.05.2003

#96 by Cosmic F
Dont you worry about Planet express let me worry about blank

LOL

Cosmic F gave 5 points
09.06.2003

#97 by SlimeCreature
Go 80's!
You can dance if you wannoo
You can leave your friends behind
Cause your friends dont dance
And IF they dont dance
Well, theyre n friends of mine

duu du du du du du du du du

SlimeCreature gave 5 points
10.06.2003

#98 by KRC 99014533
Mmmeh...

Best line:

Fry:'You don't worry about planet express, i'll worry about blank.'

Boneitis was good though.

KRC 99014533 gave 3 points
12.06.2003

#99 by Zack
Did anyone else think the the PlanEx commercial (as a parody of the famous Ridley Scott "Mac" commercial from 1984 Superbowl) was hilarious? I sure did.

Zack gave 4 points
17.06.2003

#100 by Sabrina
This episode was really depressing. At first I thought I would be the series finale, with no real sense of closure. Thank god for 30% iron chef, just because it showed the series must go on.
The high point was a remake of a certain famous 80s commercial for the delivery company.

Sabrina gave 3 points
19.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.