Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Taste Of Freedom
First aired 12/22/02
Rank: 87/124
Reviews: 173
Rating: 78%

After ridding the earth from close to all anchovies, the Crustatians - Zoidberg's race - invade make another invasion.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#91 by Antium
Hilarity ensues as Zoidbergs people invade Earth. It was funny to see the unreadiness of tomorrows defense systems. Ah, Futurama, I love thee.

Antium gave 4 points
19.05.2003

#92 by BigCogbowski
This one is great, Zoidberg is the best character and the more episdes with him the better.

BigCogbowski gave 5 points
10.06.2003

#93 by Splee
Best episode of season five to date (Up to Farnsworth Paradox).

Splee.

Splee gave 5 points
12.06.2003

#94 by FlameBoy
The first half of this episode dragged a little bit, and I didn't laugh very often (although I did like the very beginning). However, once Zoidberg was sentence the show really picked up IMO, and it became another brilliant episode. I feel I must mention the brilliant CGI on the lobster spaceships, they were amazing. Great episode.

FlameBoy gave 4 points
15.06.2003

#95 by freedom
great attitude in this one!

freedom gave 5 points
29.06.2003

#96 by drie
the most part i liked of this episode was when amy and leela take of their cloths and you can see their boddies.and also i liked the episode beacause they showed a lot about zoidberg in this episode and they dont usually do that.

drie gave 5 points
22.07.2003

#97 by Emoll
Average episode in my opinion.

Emoll gave 3 points
30.07.2003

#98 by vengeful bender
If I had a Futurama top ten list this episode would be on it. It had great hilarious moments (everyone booing waterfall for his polygimy and other acts), an underlying message/theme(dumb patriotism), and zoidberg is the star! I also liked that we get to see more of zoidberg's race and their superior technology. and we get some visual eye candy too (leela and amy undressing from behind). Classic episode. PS:the music at the end of the episode(zoidberg raising the flag) was great.

vengeful bender gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#99 by Biff
I LOVED THIS EPISODE! Zoidberg!

Biff gave 5 points
12.08.2003

#100 by Brian
This is okay. Not as good as Why Must I be a Crustacean in Love?.

Brian gave 3 points
30.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.