Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where No Fan Has Gone Before
First aired 04/21/02
Rank: 50/124
Reviews: 286
Rating: 84%

Fry is put on trial for his life for traveling to the forbidden planet of Omega 3 to retrieve all 79 episodes of "Star Trek", and he must defend the claim that human kind needs "Star Trek" to give them hope for the future.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#91 by Simon
hehe. one of my absolut favorites alongside Godfellas.

Simon gave 5 points
05.07.2002

#92 by tolis
it stunk crappy storyline the jokes were good otherwise it stunk

tolis gave 1 point
18.07.2002

#93 by facehairteeth
This rating system is flawed! In a perfect world, this episode would have a negative rating. Of course, in a perfect world, this episode would never have been devised becase Satan would never have coughed up "Star Trek."

It's hard to believe this is the same show I fell in love with! I guess I should've figured something like this episode would happen, considering the writers are obvious trekkies, but there's no excuse for an entire episode based around science fiction's fecal matter. The abismal jokes and the worst plot ever devised aren't exactly the buffers needed to save this train wreck.

Although the idea of banishing Star Trek and all its horrors into oblivion is a glorious thought, I'd settle for never having to watch it permeate and deteriorate my favorite TV show.

Matt, HOW COULD YOU!!

facehairteeth gave 1 point
05.08.2002

#94 by Brian Lewis
You know, we really shoulda alerted the Star Trek community about this episode. Mighta boosted rateings. Sites like trektoday.com and section31.com posted messages about every little turd trek cast members make. I think we missed a chance to boost the shows rateings here seeing as the jerks at fox refuse to promte the show.

Brian Lewis gave 5 points
06.08.2002

#95 by crapiola crapington
crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap!

crapiola crapington gave 1 point
06.08.2002

#96 by Mom
"Stuff a bastard in it, you crap!"

Mom gave 1 point
07.08.2002

#97 by smashignitionst
great show. the thing about sci-fi shows being cancelled before their time - verrrry smart.

smashignitionst gave 5 points
13.08.2002

#98 by ooga booga
"How can you make a spoken-word version of a rap song?"
"He found a way..."

Shatner and Futurama, together at last. Now the circle is complete.

ooga booga gave 5 points
19.08.2002

#99 by ROWAN
I think the Star Trek characters were cool, and Fry Bender and Leela were cool aswell, not like leela's homeworld BAH!! hehehe Anyway it's a really cool episode it's kinda a rip off of the star trek original season 1 where the enerprise crew goto the end of the universe...... anyway the episode was called where no man has gone before

ROWAN gave 5 points
22.08.2002

#100 by Bill
KHAAAAAAAAN!!!!!

Bill gave 5 points
25.08.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.