Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Spanish Fry
First aired 07/13/03
Rank: 96/124
Reviews: 329
Rating: 75%

Fry becomes the latest victim of aliens into commercial human horn trade.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#91 by jeex
not a great episode, not a crappy episode, not a mediocre episode... a good episode.. there really wasnt anything serious going on. it was just a fun episode with some good jokes.. 4/5.. i'm glad the remainder of our futurama isnt like the crappy beggining of season 5..

jeex gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#92 by Morbo
Funny episode. Although segs 1 & 2 were much better than 3.
My favorite part was that each time the pulled out the "human horn harvester" it had more and more attachments on it!!
Not the best episode, but I give it a 4 (if seg 3 would have been better this would have been a 5 episode).

Morbo gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#93 by Phillip J. Fry
This was the FUNNIEST episode of Futurama, its makes me really mad to know that we will no longer be seeing the show because the Fox corporation are BASTARDS and they cancel excellent shows to bring out more shows about disgruntled families and 'Married With Children' knock-offs. Anyway this episode is an excellent reminder as to why I love Futurama.

Phillip J. Fry gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#94 by Zoidberg
Bender was hilarious. nuff said. Also new beginning was kinda cool. Was that John Dimaggio (voice of bender)? It sure sounded like him. Also, what was the thing at the end that gotfuturama was talking about? Oh well. "One of these days, BANG! ZOOM! Straight to the third moon of Omicron Persei 8!"

Zoidberg gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#95 by Tissot
Thank binary god they didn't add computer laughter after each Woooooo the bot shouted out loud, that would have been the Bundy show all over again.

Tissot gave 3 points
14.07.2003

#96 by Luke
this was a terrible episode...immature jokes was the entire makeup.
the usually irony and whit was missing.
I hope the next four are WAY better then this toilet humor

Luke gave 2 points
14.07.2003

#97 by Colin
This was an OK episode, but after watching season 1, the episode seemed even more worse. I loved the second horn, and Bender's remarks made it seem like it was a bad 1980s sex show, or an episode of Jerry Springer.

Colin gave 3 points
14.07.2003

#98 by Jen
okok people, it wasn't all that bad. A little sex-oriented, but hey, it's going out with a bang! matt groening said if they were cancelling it, then he might as well do something to annoy the hell outta fox. i give it a 4 cuz of Bender, Leela, and Fry trying to relate with Bigfoot before he got abducted

Jen gave 4 points
15.07.2003

#99 by MR.TV
Funny, yet fast-paced. But it was fun to see after having to timer-program it when I was invited to a barbecue.



MR.TV gave 4 points
15.07.2003

#100 by B
As usual, all the computer sci-fi snobs come in the next day to voice their displeasure and damn another great episode to a poor rating. What, wasn't the silouette of Amy and Leela in the tent enough for ya?

B gave 5 points
15.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.