Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Rebirth
First aired 06/24/10
Rank: 95/124
Reviews: 185
Rating: 75%

After a devastating spaceship crash, the Professor attempts to resuscitate the crew with his birth machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]
#91 by Joe
My god, this was awful. There was barely a story, just a bunch of crappy gags. Please Matt Groening, The Simpsons is rubbish now, don't make Futurama bad too.

Joe gave 1 point
27.06.2010

#92 by just me
it was alright as an intro, I think the writers need some time to get back on track and start delivering the really funny and enjoyable episodes, but this was still ok

just me gave 3 points
27.06.2010

#93 by EvilDontSmile
Though I loved the second episode, I was t a huge fan of this first one, and I agree that Fry and Leela were a bit mushy, but I took all of that with a grain of salt. I realized they did that episode almost entirely to reintroduce the characters and not much else. The professor had the funniest line of the episode though: "in your time, yes, in our time, shut up".

EvilDontSmile gave 3 points
27.06.2010

#94 by SMH
I liked it!

SMH gave 5 points
27.06.2010

#95 by spoot60
So glad to watch new episodes. DVRd and watched again twice. A little rusty, but too happy to have favorite show back!

spoot60 gave 4 points
28.06.2010

#96 by Jeremy Fein
You know it's always interesting how every four years how the crew is resrructed and brought back. I also like how everything leaves off the writers and crew are aware. I have watched this episode 14 times and haven't gotten sick of it as of yet.

Jeremy Fein gave 5 points
28.06.2010

#97 by Petruvai
This was a fantastic episode that will go down as a nearly perfect episode. Even though I had very high expectations for this episode I was not let down, I was actually extremely pleased with it. Futurama is much better in 20 minutes than in an hour and a half.

Petruvai gave 5 points
28.06.2010

#98 by maria leela
loved it.Best episode ever!!!!!! It's great too have futurama back,i've waited since i was 4 years old.Those who think that this is a bad episode are realy stupid!

maria leela gave 5 points
28.06.2010

#99 by Paul
Wohoo futurama is back and i love it. I missed the humor, the Fry and every character. I am so happy it is back. Funny episode, it is a good one to get the story going again.

Paul gave 5 points
28.06.2010

#100 by 420dude
This episode suffered from the fact that futurama's return felt like it needed to be as big as the first dvd movie, almost more like a first episode of a new series. If this episode had been strecthed into two parts it probably would've been awesome.
Bender Forever.

420dude gave 4 points
28.06.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.