Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 2/124
Reviews: 327
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#91 by Elbow
I'd been wondering about the whole "end-of-the-Universe" thing. Now my curiosity is assuaged. I watched this episode really hard, and it was like a burst of fruit flavour... for my eyes... and brain-head.

Elbow gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#92 by Jess "FemJesse" T.
This one is really impressive-it might be the best episode of Futurama. I laughed, I cried...

Jess "FemJesse" T. gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#93 by Bob
Best Futurama episode ever? Well, this episode proved to me that Futurama can still be the very best! With hilarious jokes to a well written time-travel story, how could you not love this episode?

Bob gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#94 by 4LegsGood
Another fantastic episode. Time travel really never gets old. I love the bit where Bender wanted to settle down, and then jumped, and then they wanted to settle down and he jumped. Awesome.

But the song was the best part. Sheer genius.

Great, great, great episode. Keep 'em coming!!!!

David

4LegsGood gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#95 by Writer Nice
To me, this was the first satisfying episode of the season. I didn't really understand the excitement over last week's episode, but this one was very good. My only complaints are that it didn't have many really funny moments, and the distant future could have been much more bizarre. Not the best episode, but it was at least as good as most of the old ones.

Writer Nice gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#96 by somerandom17yearold
Beat one yet imo.

somerandom17yearold gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#97 by Sika
Top 3 in the series!

Sika gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#98 by Sure Win
Can I give it a 6!
The time travel and the imagination put into the Universe coming to an end was amazing. The visuals awesome. Add in the crew aging, a little Hedonism-bot and I gotta say this was a HALL-OF-FAME episode. Thanks 2 the people who put the effort 2 create that. For half an hour U made my otherwise Worthless Life Worth it.

Whoever didn't like this episode...I feel sorry 4 U

Sure Win gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#99 by JVD
Excellent episode! On par with the best episodes of the first series.

JVD gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#100 by Applepie
What an amazing beautiful episode!

Applepie gave 5 points
30.07.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.