Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Mutants Are Revolting
First aired 09/02/10
Rank: 37/124
Reviews: 121
Rating: 87%

Leela leads an army of underground mutants in a rebellion against the surface people.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13]
#91 by Future Llama
I thought this was an average episode.

Future Llama gave 3 points
08.09.2010

#92 by n
please start writing shows the way you used to...

n gave 3 points
08.09.2010

#93 by Jarvio
I was dissapointed in this episode. Don't get me wrong, it was an ok ep. But for the 100th episode I was expecting a lot more. The story was decent. But the jokes just didn't make the cut for me. Although having said that, the Professor did have some great moments as usual, cracking the safe open with a skull lol. Overall a good episode, but one of the lesser of this series IMO.

Also, where was Zapp? I was expecting him to make an apperance in the 100th episode, seeing as he's the most major non-PE character. There has been a lack of Zapp this series I've noticed.

Jarvio gave 2 points
08.09.2010

#94 by AliLokaj
After watching this episode I can honestly say that I cannot imagine myself watching any Futurama episodes or movies ever again. This episode and basically, this whole season just made me forget about all the good times I had with the show over the years. Using the same ideas again, "grossiness" and just lack of decent writing are the only things that come to my mind with the word Futurama.

AliLokaj gave 1 point
11.09.2010

#95 by HedonismBot
Most of the bad reviews for this episode are coming from haters. I've read them all and think people expect an awful lot from a show that never even knows what it's tv future holds from week to week.

Cut these people some slack. Not every episode will be dynamite. I think it's a great episode.

I wish some of u would just be patient. Remember, not everyone that rated this episode bad is a hater.

HedonismBot gave 5 points
13.09.2010

#96 by Fryorama
I know this maybe sounds weird. But i. Think that this episode would make a fantastic movie board. Or just a sequel episode. With fry. "still" be in mutant mouth.
But anyways. Futurama you rull 1000% from every episode you guys make. I can live. With being. Happy . And. "lol" big time. You make the best comics. May there be another 100 episodes and even more :). You rock!! :)

Fryorama gave 5 points
15.09.2010

#97 by AdrenalinDragon
A good milestone of Futurama, which had a good plot and decent jokes, though I thought the pacing was a little off in places. The revisiting of the Titanic is maybe a little repetitive, but I liked how they brought the Fry-Leela relationship up again in this one. Fry not being a mutant was kind of obvious in this one, plus its maybe a little far-fetched, but other than that this episode was excellent, so I'm going to give it a 5 out of 5.

AdrenalinDragon gave 5 points
17.09.2010

#98 by CommanderZapp
It was great, this and Lrrenconcileble Ndndifferences are the best episodes so far. Not many jokes, but it was a great 100th ep. I really liked the fine art of the sewers. Eric Horsted writes a good ep, (also about the Titanic). Bender's party was fun to watch. It's a lot better than the boring ep's about Proposistion ∞, the Adam & Eve one. A LOT better. 5*

CommanderZapp gave 5 points
17.09.2010

#99 by A P
Excellent episode. Top 3 of the season. Actually, only IAGDL was terrible for me this season, there were a few "okay" episodes such as Killer Ap and Rebirth and the Cat episode. But the rest were simply awesome, funny, well written and as good as any of the best of season 3 and 4.

I liked the story, the Zoidberg lines, the animation and everything!



A P gave 5 points
19.09.2010

#100 by SMATCH-A-LICIOUS!
A really good episode, Not full on the jokes. BUT equipped with a good plot. I liked the revisiting to the Titanic, but I see how not everybody enjoyed it. Good 100th episode. 5*

SMATCH-A-LICIOUS! gave 5 points
21.09.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.