Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Futurama Holiday Spectacular
First aired 11/21/10
Rank: 124/124
Reviews: 165
Rating: 44%

The holiday season is approaching fast and the Planet Express crew celebrates X-Mas, Robonica, and Kwanzaa all in one episode.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#91 by Ryan Miller
I'm convinced that all of the 1 reviews are all one person who just really did not like the episode for whatever reason.

I enjoyed this from start to finish, was it a masterwork? no, not by a long shot. However I laughed quite a few times, and for free entertainment, that's about all that I can ask.

Personally I loved the endings to each one, particularly the Christmas one. But I'm a sucker for jokes that have all kinds of build up, and someone just sums up with, "and they all died."

A nice episode that is nowhere near the worst futurama episode ever.

Ryan Miller gave 4 points
13.12.2010

#92 by moon pie
this episode was rather good

moon pie gave 5 points
16.12.2010

#93 by hottstuff
This is thw rost epsidoe of this season, possibly the worst one ever, I was looking forward to watching this and at the end of it I thought, we waited months for this? Lets just hope next season makes up for this trash they called a holiday special

hottstuff gave 1 point
17.12.2010

#94 by BearDown
Honestly, what a horrible christmas special. The song's were terrible, the jokes weren't funny, and it wasn't entertaining or well thought of. Another poor quality episode that seems rushed and not necessary. X-mas story and the Tale of Two Santas is what im going to stick with.

BearDown gave 1 point
18.12.2010

#95 by M.B.G.
This was a poor composite of every other Futurama holiday episode. A giant rip off. At the beginning of this episode I wasn't sure if this was an older episode or not and I own all the older episodes!

This was the worst season of Futurama to day.If I want dumb I go to Family Guy. Futurama please come back you were such a good show.

M.B.G. gave 1 point
19.12.2010

#96 by tobias normann
Mir hat diese Folge nicht gefallen. Schade, dass Futurama so mies geworden ist. Ich hoffe die Jungs lassen sich in Zukunft wieder was besseres einfallen. Diese hier ist jedenfalls mit Abstand die schlechteste Folge der letzten Staffel. Schade, ich hatte mich so drauf gefreut. Naja, es kann nur noch besser werden :)

tobias normann gave 2 points
20.12.2010

#97 by Tick Tock
Very good end to the season

Tick Tock gave 5 points
21.12.2010

#98 by Pat
I thought it was a great holiday episode. I'm a little baffled by the harsh rating. Maybe most of these people didn't even really watch it lol

Pat gave 5 points
22.12.2010

#99 by helper
Meh.

helper gave 1 point
25.12.2010

#100 by Aaron A. Aaronson
I find it seriously hilarious that somebody hated this episode enough to downvote it like 80 times. Hilarious. Honestly this was a hilarious holiday episode.

Aaron A. Aaronson gave 5 points
26.12.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.