Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Law & Oracle
First aired 07/07/11
Rank: 12/124
Reviews: 133
Rating: 91%

Fed up with his go-nowhere job, Fry joins the police force.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14]
#91 by Canis Schrödinger
Finally an episode that can be watched several times! Best of the new series, almost on a par with the classical episodes written by Eric Kaplan.

Canis Schrödinger gave 5 points
02.08.2011

#92 by C. Will
best episode this season! 5/5

C. Will gave 5 points
05.08.2011

#93 by Shag
Awesome - one of the best of the new run. Fry suddenly became a cop, but they wrote in a character-appropriate WHY, which has been missing in many current episodes. (How he became a GOOD cop is another question, which I'll overlook because there were so many laughs.) They even dealt with his absence from Planet Express. A++

Shag gave 5 points
06.08.2011

#94 by Brock Sampson
I just saw this one and man does it kick some ass!

Brock Sampson gave 5 points
06.08.2011

#95 by John Cheesa
Clever and well-written. Loved the joke at the end involving the executive producers.

John Cheesa gave 5 points
08.08.2011

#96 by Philip Cheesesteak
Excellent idea, interesting execution. I could have seen Fry joining the police force and the Oracle being the premise of two separate episodes, but this is still very good material.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
08.08.2011

#97 by Daxton Smalpecker
This one was like woah, whered dhey get dhem funny ass clownin' jokes from and then zang it hit you wit a greeat twist at the end.

Daxton Smalpecker gave 5 points
10.08.2011

#98 by Ryan
Great episode.

Ryan gave 5 points
14.08.2011

#99 by Otis P Jivefunk
I really enjoyed this episode. I loved start with the videogame. I loved Roberto and then seeing Planet Express surrounded by cops. I loved seeing Fry as a cop and what Leela and Bender were like without him. I loved seeing plenty of NNY scenes. I liked the storyline and the twist ending, it worked. It also had good jokes throughout. I even didn’t mind the Avatar parody...

I disliked that Fry has apparently delivered Pizza’s all this time. That is just too convenient and it really was a major flaw to me. Aside from that it was brilliant, and I also loved seeing more of URL...



Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
14.08.2011

#100 by Pookie
Great episode!

Pookie gave 5 points
20.08.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.