Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Game of Tones
First aired 08/14/13
Rank: 45/124
Reviews: 129
Rating: 86%

tba
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13]
#91 by Rok
Made me weep like a baby, and laugh when it didn't.

Rok gave 5 points
22.08.2013

#92 by sniarmf
Up there with Jurassic Bark and Time Keeps on Slippin.

sniarmf gave 5 points
22.08.2013

#93 by DannyJC13
They just copied my fanfic, I hate this show now.

DannyJC13 gave 1 point
22.08.2013

#94 by Juanes
Lol @ downvoting just to drop from #1
Deserves at least a 90%

Juanes gave 5 points
23.08.2013

#95 by another totalnerduk
This was a really bad episode of a really bad season. Really bad. Really, really, really, really bad. There was so much bad, that it was really, really, really, really bad.

another totalnerduk gave 1 point
23.08.2013

#96 by so many trolls
So many trolls downvoting this episode, its not even funny.



so many trolls gave 5 points
23.08.2013

#97 by inmatoor
Searching for a broken down spaceship 1013 years after it got lost, with no tracking device? Huh? Thankfully the Fry/Family thing was quite good.

inmatoor gave 3 points
23.08.2013

#98 by wrtn
ppl givin it 5 points cuz it made them wine makes the overall rating surreal... and i think this episode got overrated cuz of the crappy season and gets compared to these episodes. but comparing to the all time classic episodes no way in hell should this make #1. kinda decent episode though..

wrtn gave 4 points
23.08.2013

#99 by so many other troll
so many trolls upvoting this episode it not even funny.

so many other troll gave 1 point
23.08.2013

#100 by Caitlin
I'll be honest, I just watched it, and only thought it was ok... Until the end. Good jokes, but strange development throughout the episode. Then, at the end... Lets just say, if I ever need to cry on cue, this will probably pop in my head. How does futurama do it!?

Caitlin gave 5 points
24.08.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] - 10 - [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.