Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] - 100 - [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#991 by Jazzman
It's a nice ending to the series.
I can't belive there is going to be no more Futurama. Someone should go to FOX and break down their office door and demand for Futurama to bo put back on air. This is crap. The FOX network don't really know a good cartoon if it came in a form of a baseball bat and smashed them right between the legs. Bring back Futurama!.

Jazzman gave 5 points
07.03.2006

#992 by I.C. Weiner
lol....thats just low, the people who are using my name to post dumb comments. I think i would actually leave feedback, other than 'im sticking with the 3!!'...i mean WTF!!!.And no, im not a person that falls that easily to pressure by adolescence comments. Oh, by the way, this is to the impersonator/mimic > you're missing a dot associated with my name. If youre going to copy my name, at least do it properly. Failing that, then you seriously are the most pathetic person i have met. if you're so low as to trying to impersonate me, then you seriously have no life...just an utter pointless post.

I.C. Weiner gave 5 points
07.03.2006

#993 by Beelzebot
i wanted to rate it 1000000000 ... 000000000

the coolest thing on the planet i fell in luv wiv it

my fave character is the robot devil so i luved dat he was in the finale.

the singing was the best eva! they sounded so good!

i luved the bit where leela tries to hold frys hands
Leela:"ooh, they're so cold!"
Beelzebot:"Yet hell is so hot!*Laughs manically*(silence)
Can i have my hands back?"
Fry:"NO!!"
Beelzebot:"You're not very nice!"

best eva all i can say


i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it i luv it

omg i am so obbsessed

Beelzebot gave 5 points
07.03.2006

#994 by the_pwnerer
teh greatest episode ever next to the space honey one

At least we can expect next episodes in the year!!!!!!!!

the_pwnerer gave 5 points
07.03.2006

#995 by I.C. Wiener
Okay, sorry to the impersonater that copied me. I got a bit angry. For That I will give it a 2. Everones friends.

I.C. Wiener gave 2 points
10.03.2006

#996 by Maude
I think that's one one the best episode in this series! That so cute and the songs in "the Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings"are so nice and super cute. We have a great idea of what will happen with Leela and Fry after...But the only that I didn't like it's..that's it maybe the last episode of that so nice show. :(

Maude gave 5 points
10.03.2006

#997 by I.C. Weiner
thats rich, the impersonator again (#996)...why would i give it 2. Im sorry, i dont give 2s, or 3s even, easily. Plus why the f*ck would i say sorry to a impersonator? and no, we're not friends, dont give me that sh*t. Illogical SOB...
Peace out.

I.C. Weiner gave 5 points
11.03.2006

#998 by I.C. Wiener
Not changing!

I.C. Wiener gave 5 points
11.03.2006

#999 by DX
Alright IC who the crap is the real one and how can I tell you and the fake apart?

DX gave 1 point
11.03.2006

#1000 by DX
Well who is the the real IC huh can anyone tell me?

DX gave 1 point
11.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] - 100 - [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.