Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] - 102 - [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1011 by google pr main
hello! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. pagerank algorithm, Web Site Analysis, SE marketing. From google pr .

google pr main gave 4 points
18.03.2006

#1012 by ofov3jt@email.com
online directory main

ofov3jt@email.com gave 4 points
18.03.2006

#1013 by the impersonater
You don't know who i am...

the impersonater gave 5 points
18.03.2006

#1014 by STALKER
^^
yes i do :), i watch you by your house everyday.

Anyways good episode, top notch ending

STALKER gave 5 points
19.03.2006

#1015 by i.c.weiner
it had too much broadway.fuck fuck why didn't you blurr that

i.c.weiner gave 3 points
20.03.2006

#1016 by the impersonater
i am the one who knows all....

the impersonater gave 4 points
25.03.2006

#1017 by makedonec
very nice way to end it... tough i can only hope its not the final ending :(

common guys this series has been 2 good, 2 funny it had 2 many good stories and touching stories and it has won 2 many fans throut the whole world to end in only 5 seasons!

bring it back we want more!

makedonec gave 5 points
25.03.2006

#1018 by DX
I hate this episode but there should be more Futurama oh and FYI impersonater you do not know all and I know that you are I.C wiener

DX gave 1 point
26.03.2006

#1019 by Zanfor
Well...

None of us really know what happened after the opera, but let's look at this way:

If no more Futurama is ever made, then we can safely say that Leela fell back in love with Fry at the end of this episode.
And if Futurama does come back, (Which it better do...) whether it be movies, episodes, or books, I suggest we either forget about this episode, or flood Matt Groening with PJF+TL suggestions and requests.

It is logical. Zanfor has spoken.

Zanfor gave 5 points
26.03.2006

#1020 by DX
I have now joined this new cult, and realised i now love you all. *group hug :)*. I love this episode, dont know why i said i hate it, but now my eyes have opened and i see the true colours of this episode.

DX gave 5 points
27.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] - 102 - [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.