Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] - 103 - [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1021 by The J
i too have joined DX in this new cult. I just love it and have opened my narrow mind to this brilliant episode. Very nice finale. Im sorry i said all those bad things about this episode, it deserves a 10 from me :)

The J gave 5 points
27.03.2006

#1022 by DX
Hay stop copying I mean come on you whould not here that carp from me dont believe the fake DX oh yeah and whover is copying me SHUT THE F*** UP

DX gave 1 point
27.03.2006

#1023 by DX
im sorry about my previous post, i dont know what went in my head. Ive gone to therapy and its kind of helping me control my angry outbursts.

DX gave 5 points
28.03.2006

#1024 by DX
Hey MR Fake why dont you go to theraoy and stop copying me dont believe this guy he is fake he just writes stupid stuff dont believe him come on everytime I reviewd this episode I gave it a 5 I mean come isnt that a little wierd for me to give it a 5 oh yeah and the fake DX is none other then the Impersonator. sorry if I dont like this episode but Plese dont believe the Fake!!!!!!

DX gave 1 point
28.03.2006

#1025 by makedonec
hey guys, this aint realistic- every1 should get 1 vote this way it sux...

they should make it like a poll or smth... with accounts 4 ever1

makedonec gave 5 points
29.03.2006

#1026 by DX
Sorry about my rants about fakes and stuff.

I confess, i have this problem...i have a split personality and trying to cure it with my therapy. My unkind side every now and then emerges from my inner feelings. There is no FAKE, theres just me, with my split personalities.

DX gave 5 points
29.03.2006

#1027 by DX
You know what you have to stop fakeing you are not me so shut up just cuz I dont like this episode doesent mean im unkind so shut up really stop faking dont believe i mean how could I start likeing this episode just like that after all the the time i kept saying I hated come on you cant believe him.

DX gave 1 point
30.03.2006

#1028 by Anthony Alvarez
This was the best for Season 5. Anyway I have critiqued all 75 episodes since October of 2005, but that does not mean I am going to stop watching Futurama. I am going to collect volumes 1, 4 and 5 soon so, KUDOS!!! Long Live Futurama!!!!

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
30.03.2006

#1029 by badgertron
Well after watching every single episode in order, I was kind of sad knowing that this would be the last. I believe the writers did a great job at ending it while still leaving it open. It's almost been 2.5 years and I still haven't seen a new futurama :(

badgertron gave 5 points
30.03.2006

#1030 by The J
Hi I havent review in a while fell free to falme me. The zoidberg thing was a joke okay Ic a joke Also who is this impresinator. Anyway I only dint like a few so stop falming me and I knw I get out of control sometimes os Im soory. He he I m stiil laguing the cult lol.

The J gave 1 point
31.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] - 103 - [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.