Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] - 105 - [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1041 by SR
This was my favorite episode, before i knew it was the last!

SR gave 5 points
17.04.2006

#1042 by Brett
Nooo! Why end now??? its so sad to see the futurama gang leave. Anyway lets ALL HOPE FOR THE BEST THAT FUTURAMA WILL RETURN!!

Please!!!

Brett gave 5 points
18.04.2006

#1043 by Ford
I don't normally like it when they sing, but this episode is very good,

Funny Things: Zoidberg, Bender, Donkey Kong on Holophone, Fry writing opera, robot devil, Devil granting favours, Opera Singing (funny lyrics)

What's bad is the cheesy ending, which i'm not going to say in case you are reading this and havent seen it yet, why that ending

otherwise good

Ford gave 4 points
18.04.2006

#1044 by Mr Smith
it was a good episode there's no denying that. But i just wish DX would just shut up and get a life like I.C. Weiner did.
I have spoken my mind.

Mr Smith gave 4 points
18.04.2006

#1045 by zane
very beautiful music

zane gave 5 points
21.04.2006

#1046 by Liam James
Okay guys here goes:
I feel really sad that this series has ended , and even after such a long tome, there isn't a huge glimmer of hope.
I can understand why people think that "The Why of Fry" ep should have been the last...but tha kinda wouldn't leave it open for another series you see? One would think, well .... that IS the end! Like Friends(the show) This way , Leela could still say in the next season somthing like.."That's so sweet fry, but..." And just as an example of how popular this series is: I live in GERMANY and I love this series, and I am hugely dissapointed that FOX want to end this.
They are sticking their fingers in their ears, so that the can not hear us FUTURAMA fans. Wich I find horrible. So whatever if they want they can keep their reality poop. But however should at least have the curtecy to pass the series on "To another programm" or channel....
That's me done
take care Futurama fans, and please:
Dont give up this fight!!!

Liam James gave 5 points
23.04.2006

#1047 by Jacob
It was a good way to end the series but, not good enough. Where's the real happy ending? dont we get to see Leela and Fry happily in love with each other scene? I demand acomeback. But it still ok though.

Jacob gave 4 points
23.04.2006

#1048 by Dx
I am in love with this one!!!!!!!!!!

Dx gave 5 points
24.04.2006

#1049 by zoidjew
ALL I CAN SAY IS...... PERFECT ENDING FOR A PERFECT SHOW, AND VERY FUNNY!!!!!
I'LL MISS YOU!!!

zoidjew gave 5 points
24.04.2006

#1050 by Buckethead
I love Ken Keelers operas ;)

A great episode, we hope to see you on another network

Buckethead gave 5 points
27.04.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] - 105 - [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.