Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] - 106 - [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1051 by spik
whats the name of the last song? its really touching

spik gave 5 points
30.01.2006

#1052 by Cheryl
I was so touched in the end! The song was so moving...it overwhelmed me to so many tears! One of my favourite Futurama episodes

Cheryl gave 5 points
30.01.2006

#1053 by Eddie Downs
LOL, emo.

Eddie Downs gave 4 points
30.01.2006

#1054 by st
this is the very first episode of futurama i've seen. so sad at the end.. especially you have a dog too.

st gave 5 points
30.01.2006

#1055 by франц
No coments

франц gave 5 points
31.01.2006

#1056 by Sam B
The saddest tearjerker Futurama episode. It wasn't just the music at the end that mad me cry, it was the same music that they have on LOTF. The one where Frys talking about how he'll never forget seymore.

Sam B gave 5 points
31.01.2006

#1057 by addi wei
If the television networks were controlled by the mafia, and the mafia saw this episode. There would be a horse's head in the producer's bed to create a part 2 of this episode.

addi wei gave 5 points
02.02.2006

#1058 by Decapod 10
I don't even watch this one on the DVD because the ending makes me feel so damn bad. A good episode, not great. There's not enough comedy to make up for the fact that I feel like shooting myself when it's over.

Decapod 10 gave 3 points
03.02.2006

#1059 by Matthew Georgiou
I thougt it was a funny and exciting episoide. I love it when the proffesser said "Proffesser lava hot". I thought it was a 4.4/5 it was sad at the end when Seymore waited for 12 years for Fry.

Matthew Georgiou gave 4 points
03.02.2006

#1060 by ladymedusae
superb..superb..superb

i cry so much until my eye sore. my cat died two months ago, so watching this episode is like rubbing salts to a wound.

ladymedusae gave 5 points
04.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] - 106 - [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.