Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] - 106 - [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#1051 by my name is ... wat?
fuck u bitch mutha fucking asshole


my name is ... wat? gave 5 points
01.05.2006

#1052 by cool dude
nice way to end a show but I would liked it if bender spolt it for the fry lol

cool dude gave 5 points
04.05.2006

#1053 by 316614
Brilliant episode and when you think about it, a nice, heartwarming way to end an amazing series. I cried at the end, no shame. Wonderful episode. I want another season as much as any other fan but I would not complain if the series ended completely there.

316614 gave 5 points
04.05.2006

#1054 by beagle
it was outstanding i just wish the series ran longer that would of been good.

beagle gave 5 points
05.05.2006

#1055 by Prateek
Series termination in just over 26 hrs of air time. Can you imagine Futurama done and over with in just 1 day 2 hrs. Not me noo sireee!!!!!

I wish Zap will take Nimbus and destroy whoever has the copyright to Futurama. Just go to some other channel and get started again for God's sake. And stick it to Fox and fire that Gyunter monkey after all he was the President of Fox remember guys. Good episode though. I want 4 full days of Futurama 96hrs thats what I want.

Prateek gave 4 points
06.05.2006

#1056 by harold zoid
such a crap episide to end futurama with!!!!!!
they took it waaaaay toooooo far cause bender looses his ass for a tootless nose, leela goes deaf, calculon gives leela his ears and.... and hoo gives a sh** about what i have to say.

animation was good though

harold zoid gave 2 points
13.05.2006

#1057 by g
very good episode

g gave 5 points
14.05.2006

#1058 by fry
i think after that thay get mared

fry gave 5 points
14.05.2006

#1059 by ds
im gonna cry :(

ds gave 5 points
19.05.2006

#1060 by BENDERRULES
I love this episode, and according to adult swim, they're releasing 4 straight to dvd futurama movies!!!!! I'm excited!

BENDERRULES gave 5 points
20.05.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] - 106 - [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.