Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] - 107 - [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#1061 by zx
i have never watched Futurama but then i decided to buy the DVD. by chance this was the first episode i watched. i am just going to say that for the last 48h i just can't stop thinking about this episode...also i...never mind.

*i wish they will bring the show back and find a way to bring Seymour back!!!

**i am going to buy all 5 Seasons monday morning. not waiting for amazon!

zx gave 5 points
04.02.2006

#1062 by Barry
I wrote my review here.
Nice ep.

Barry gave 5 points
08.02.2006

#1063 by sss
Amazing.

sss gave 5 points
08.02.2006

#1064 by ron
the best episode of any carton ever!!! if futurama will come back they must bring the dog back!!! they must!!!

btw - a few weeks after and i am still thinking about that dog...by now i have passed the stage of crying, very strange.

ron gave 5 points
10.02.2006

#1065 by Robbie
heart clenching and laugh out loud material, one of my favourite episodes by far, brings a tear to my eye everytime...

Robbie gave 5 points
10.02.2006

#1066 by Bdude
good god!....I LOVED THIS EPISODE IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! THE ENDING WAS SO SAD.Seymour didn't forget him....*sniffle*

Bdude gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#1067 by Aditya
Poignant, thoughtful, sad, and also funny.

The truth is, the best futurama episodes are those that focus mostly on Fry, and sometimes, hi emotional bonds to the people around him. His regrets, his love, his life.

The rest is all just a sideshow to him!

Aditya gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#1068 by Pegger
I've watched Futurama when it first came out and tried to watch it religiously until Fox kept changing Futurama's time and I never knew what time it was on anymore. Now for the past 3 years I've only watched a few episodes, and just saw this one last night.

I admit I cried as well. At first I thought it was because of all the negative things going on in my life because an animated cartoon can't possibly make me cry. But I cried not only because of the ending but because it made me think of my dog who died 6 years ago.

Why oh why, when I finally figure out the time it's on, did I have to watch such a sad tear jerking episode? Just thinking about how Fry never knew the lengths Seymour went to wait for him, how sad Seymour was when Fry didn't show up, and how Seymour never found happiness after Fry ...

Pegger gave 4 points
14.02.2006

#1069 by Fan1
Best episode I have ever seen. and the saddest...

Fan1 gave 5 points
14.02.2006

#1070 by Whistler~Rider
yup.. i just watched it on the toon network here on the canadian west coast... i remember watching this ep bout a year ago... bloody hell that ending sure turns you upside-down

i had to watch some Family Guy to cheer up after that hehe

Whistler~Rider gave 5 points
14.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] - 107 - [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.