Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I, Roommate
First aired 04/06/99
Rank: 32/124
Reviews: 233
Rating: 88%

Fry is such a slob that he is forced to move out of the Planet Express offices. Bender's apartment is too cramped for the both of them, so they look for a new place to live.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#101 by Sarah
Best episode of season one...

Fat ass – They’re on my cell phone to!
Bender – Lady, I believe you’re mistaken.
Bender on the phone – Wow, that lady's got a HUGE ass.
Bender - Those could be anyone’s thoughts fat-ass.

He, he, he.

Sarah gave 5 points
08.06.2004

#102 by Steve
The first classic episode.

Steve gave 5 points
10.06.2004

#103 by TOM
Has a great feel to it, and when i can't choose what episode to watch i just put this one on.

Superb them tune when they move in together.

Lady:His thoughts are on my cell phone too.
Bender:That lady has a huge ass(in benders mind.

5/5



TOM gave 5 points
18.06.2004

#104 by Nike
Would be better if later episodes didn't seem to render this one pointless.

Nike gave 2 points
04.07.2004

#105 by Thordur
Best episode of the first three most likle one of the ten best episodes ever.

In the closet? humans -
- Bender

Thordur gave 5 points
12.07.2004

#106 by Krazza Katt
This episode is classic. It's the first episode where we really see how big Fry and Bender's friendship is.

Krazza Katt gave 5 points
13.07.2004

#107 by Agent Smith
This episode has a great "human" feel to it, i remember the dvd commentaries David X and Matt were saying how the network wanted a down to earth episode...and this episode is, but it's brilliant. One of the best of season 1.

The introduction of Calculon and All My Circuits, the friendship between Bender & Fry, that old lady who runs the building they move into, whatshername "I don't wanna know what you're doing in here with the lobster, the one eyed lady and the chinese girl" and Farnsworths "To shreds you say...To shreds you say".

And the final shot was beautiful, the view from the window in bender's closet, with the sunset...looked amazing.

Agent Smith gave 5 points
14.07.2004

#108 by aussie
one of the classic eps. You can watch it 50 times and still laugh at all the jokes. rates up there with the best

aussie gave 5 points
16.07.2004

#109 by mason jameson
This one was funny, funny, funny. Ilove to see Bender and Fry just hanging out and being idiots together. And the rest of the PE crew were so good.



mason jameson gave 5 points
18.07.2004

#110 by Amber
This is my favorite episode of all! Especially when Fry is dreaming.

Hey sexy mama, wanna kill all humans?

that is so hilarious, I almost died laughing.

Amber gave 5 points
25.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.