Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

My Three Suns
First aired 05/04/99
Rank: 77/124
Reviews: 163
Rating: 80%

Fry becomes the emperor of a planet inhabited by liquid aliens when he inadvertently drinks the previous one. It turns out that the old emperor is still alive inside him, and wants back out.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#101 by Elliot
Hyuck

Elliot gave 5 points
05.09.2005

#102 by Slidog313
So-So.
This episode started my common question of the series,
why does the ship park so far from the destination?
I know cartoon.

ok, not great not bad, ok.

Slidog313 gave 3 points
06.10.2005

#103 by just fantabulistic
It was real good, not unbelieveable but still very high.

Fry: This is alot like the story of the grasshopper and the octopus. all summer long the grasshopper collected acorns for the winter, while the octopus watched tv and mooched off his girlfriend. Then when winter came the grasshopper died and the octopus ate all his acorns... is any of this getting through?

just fantabulistic gave 4 points
03.11.2005

#104 by petros
i just plain loved the episode

petros gave 5 points
12.11.2005

#105 by Grubby
thought it was hilarious. the sign part is great. Got here just in time. and frys speach about the grasshopper, funny! i just liked seeing how fry handled the situation. i wish i could be that care free! grest episode

Grubby gave 5 points
16.12.2005

#106 by I am me
Pretty good I guess. But the most random and overlooked episode in my opinion

I am me gave 4 points
02.01.2006

#107 by morbo
this was i realy a disapointment.
i mean there was bearly even a plot it was sad.


morbo gave 2 points
05.01.2006

#108 by 01100110101011010110
/???????????//???///2222222 ... @@@@@@@@@@ 2@@@@@@@@@ ... @@@@@@@@@@ G$$$$d$$$$ ... $$$$$$$$44

01100110101011010110 gave 3 points
18.01.2006

#109 by eIRINNSKe56
this is my fav episode from season1. i love it coz its so funny n fry is beaten up by all the characters.

eIRINNSKe56 gave 5 points
27.02.2006

#110 by Brian
Ugh, one of the worst ones ever after the pilot.

Brian gave 1 point
20.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.