Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I Second That Emotion
First aired 11/21/99
Rank: 69/124
Reviews: 127
Rating: 81%

After flushing Nibbler down the toilet, Bender has an empathy chip installed to let him feel the pain he inflicted on Leela. Overcome by her sadness, he sets out on a mission to rescue her beloved pet from the mutant infested sewers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13]
#101 by zoidberg fan
I really liked this episode especially when bender flushed nibbler down the toilet, and the guy with the arm on his head was
halarios!

zoidberg fan gave 5 points
31.01.2006

#102 by Anthony Alvarez
What an emotional episode. Bender's effect of that empathy chip did not lay a scratch. Everyone knows he has that "in your face attitude" But the drama in this episode is not worth watcthing. I'd give it a 3.

Anthony Alvarez gave 3 points
31.01.2006

#103 by eIRINNSKe56
not the best, but i did lyk seeing LEELA'S PARENTS in the sewer.

eIRINNSKe56 gave 5 points
27.02.2006

#104 by makedonec
i liked it very much. found bender extremly funny imitting leelas smotions! very good stuff

makedonec gave 5 points
16.03.2006

#105 by the looker
Very good. If you look carefully at the top-rightish corner of the screen when the mutant sings about el chupanibre, you will see leela's mum and dad. But you will have to have seen leela's homeworld to recognize them.

the looker gave 4 points
28.03.2006

#106 by Ford
The bit with Bender and Nibbler are funny, especially when he gets flushed down the toilet, but this rest is below average

Ford gave 3 points
18.04.2006

#107 by Mr Smith
I know why leela didn't see her parents! BECAUSE THEY WERE BEHIND A LOAD OF FREAKING MUTANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nuff said



















































P.S: I rule!








































P.S.S: I know all!!!
































nuff said

Mr Smith gave 4 points
01.05.2006

#108 by Shut up
what the BENDER must be really despret to get out that one

Shut up gave 4 points
04.05.2006

#109 by Good but not perfect
its good and it has some good jokes but its not one of my favorites episodes of futurama.

Good but not perfect gave 4 points
04.07.2006

#110 by CLown
Just wanted to add this to see if anyone noticed. When Bender is flushing himself down the toilet they show his head and arms. I just think its funny how it cuts away and shows fry walking in the door.I know the reason is because how the hell could Bender fit his "core body" down the toilet its bigger than the damn toilet itself. Just wondered if anyone else was like wait how did his body get down there?

CLown gave 4 points
10.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.