Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Xmas Story
First aired 12/19/99
Rank: 25/124
Reviews: 180
Rating: 90%

Fry goes out to buy Leela a present on Xmas Eve, despite the crew's warnings. Disregarding their objections he gets into trouble when Santa arrives.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#101 by Ivo
It was an okay episode, with some laughs, but the quick happy ending was there just to make it worse.

Ivo gave 3 points
31.01.2005

#102 by JT
Brilliant episode! I love the scene where Hermes, Amy and Zoidberg reveal their gifts and PROFESSOR FARNSWORTH NAKED IN THE SNOW! Pure genius!

JT gave 5 points
05.02.2005

#103 by shawn
i love this epezod i love every thing about futurama

shawn gave 5 points
10.03.2005

#104 by Toad
Tee-hee. Nice one, Halil, your another Toadarific person! I only just realised this thing don't put on the e-mail adress like the comics section does! Visit there for my E-mail adress! THEN EMAIL ME! I'm Ryan Brown!

Toad gave 4 points
26.03.2005

#105 by Ghost
I liked this episode, however this was not my fauvorite. Defentley great story and concept, however I felt that some of the humor was missing. I also appreciated the tribute to Gift of the Magi story in the end (when Zoidbergs gives out hair clippings, and Amy shaves her head to buy hermes his clippings, etc.) Loved the naked proffesor humor. I hated how the writers tormented us with yet another broken kiss b/w Fry and Leela. Ohterwise good epsiode, not that funny, but good concept.

Ghost gave 4 points
03.05.2005

#106 by Cerulean Shadow
I wanted Fry and Leela to kiss!!!!! I hate it when they don't kiss! Also, I love this quote:

Robots; So lock the door, and hit the floor, 'cause Santa Claus comes tonight!

Woman: *claps* Go Away!

Hahahahahahaha! Funny holiday episode! I would like to say this to this episode:

Fry: I am going to get you so many lizards!

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#107 by Pez
"Your Missile Tow is no much for my TOW missile." Santa Claus Funniest Episode Ever

Pez gave 5 points
13.05.2005

#108 by scaryice
greatest episode of futurama, hands down

scaryice gave 5 points
13.05.2005

#109 by Ultimate Kombatter
Ahh yea. I watched a small sample of it in Peter's PalmTop when I was 10. The trees down classic joke worx. And thusly, I give it a 10/10.

Ultimate Kombatter gave 5 points
14.05.2005

#110 by Michichi
I didn't like this episode very much, it was boring and the only good parts was when Fry fell on the clock and fell off when it reached 7 and when the bird blew up, besides that I would have rather of seen a funnier episode


Michichi gave 2 points
03.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.