Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Why Must I Be A Crustacean in Love?
First aired 02/06/00
Rank: 41/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 86%

Zoidberg returns to his home planet to find a partner when his species begins its mating season. Unfortunately, his courting skills took a dive due to the long time he spent on earth.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#101 by Nikki
Hahaha! L.M.A.O. I especially liked the Zoidberg quote - '"Is wanting to mate a feeling?!?"

Nikki gave 4 points
30.09.2004

#102 by xander
I thought this episode was one of the best it was better than "thats lobstertainment" but i also liked that one but alot of people are dissing it thats lobstertainment was a really cool episode still this episod was a beautie.

xander gave 5 points
14.10.2004

#103 by Jordie
The episode wasn't the best episode I have seen but it is still worth watching! I found the first part of it, where Zoidberg and Fry and the gang are in the gym the funniest part of this episode.

I did find it a tad bit stupid when Zoidberg and Fry were fighting and Zoidberg cuts off Fry's Arm. That was just to unreal.


Jordie gave 3 points
18.11.2004

#104 by fryluvur
I found this epeisode rellay funny!

fryluvur gave 4 points
27.11.2004

#105 by Fry fan
I loved to see somthing different then danger delevering a pacage but instead, seeing that Fry and zoidberg killing eachother, I wanted Zoidberg to die anyway!

Fry fan gave 4 points
20.12.2004

#106 by bobdude10
I totally av 2 disagree wid u dere, "fry fan", Zoidberg iz cool, funny and, although hideously ugly, a rite larf. Who'd wanna kill him off?

bobdude10 gave 4 points
16.01.2005

#107 by Michael Cockcroft
I love Dr. Zoidberg, but this episode and "That's Lobstertainment" didn't really do much for me. This episode was superior to "That's Lobstertainment", but I don't know, it just seemed like a pretty ordinary episode. 6 out of 10

Michael Cockcroft gave 3 points
29.01.2005

#108 by Glagnar
Not a real stand out,classic episode but entertaining throughout.

Glagnar gave 3 points
05.02.2005

#109 by Tinge
Loved it, as usual. Though it's always fun picking out the details.

Anyone notice that the letters "DR. Z" Zoidberg etches on Fry's shirt dissapear after Fry refuses to kill Zoidberg?

Tinge gave 4 points
15.03.2005

#110 by Toad
Oh yeah - for the first time, just average. I haven't seen it, but I suppose its Toadarific. Catrin Owen, you take after me - somehow, you are Toadarific! Hey, us in the further pages (10 11 and others) don't get e-mails or anything! POOP! E-MAIL ME OR DIE! (To see my adress, go to a comic review and see Toad or Ryan Brown)

Toad gave 3 points
26.03.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.