Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

War Is The H-Word
First aired 11/26/00
Rank: 5/124
Reviews: 255
Rating: 93%

Bender and Fry join the earth army so they can get a military discount, and wind up at war on a far-off planet against an unknown enemy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#101 by Bob Harley
One of my favorite episodes. Funny jokes, lots of Zap/Kiff, Benders top ten was Hilarious

5 POINTS

Bob Harley gave 5 points
13.04.2004

#102 by I.C. Weiner
This episode was a very good example of Futurama at its best. Although this season was not the best, probably the worst season of the show, it does have its moments. I give a solid 5 of 5.

I.C. Weiner gave 5 points
14.04.2004

#103 by Charlie
I think that the M*A*S*H references were great. Especially the parts with Zoidberg made to look like Burns with a robot Hawkeye to mock him while still seriously reflecting on the horror of war.

Charlie gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#104 by pdiddy
what was the word bender said at the end that made him blow up?

pdiddy gave 5 points
24.04.2004

#105 by futurefan
great episode, i like benders top ten words lol

futurefan gave 5 points
26.04.2004

#106 by Kirsten
This is one of the best episodes! Bender's top ten list absolutly rocks!

Kirsten gave 5 points
14.05.2004

#107 by Killbot 3000
So awesome that I even recorded it on a video tape!

Killbot 3000 gave 5 points
22.05.2004

#108 by Secret
The second greatest episode in Season 2(DVD box set).Great jokes like "Thatīs it!Iīm gonna shove this treaty up their...Wait.Where do you shove things up a ball?""This isnīt a productive area of discussion"

Secret gave 5 points
23.05.2004

#109 by FryGuy3000
This is an awesome episode.

FryGuy3000 gave 5 points
27.05.2004

#110 by Dave.....
i just have a few things to say:
'We have all seen to many body bags and ball sacks'
and:
'Say waaaa??'
2 very brilliant lines from a fantastic episode, id also like to point out this episode is not season 3, its season 2. i have the DVD box sets for 1 and 2 and ive borrowed seasons 3 and 4 and the episode/season list on here seems to be wrong, i hate to point out mistakes and its understandable as that was probably the order they were shown on TV but there is no season 5. unfortunatly. this episode is defiantly one of my favourites. to round it off id just like to say:
'Balls Thoroughly Licked!'

Dave..... gave 5 points
27.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.