Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Amazon Women in the Mood
First aired 02/04/01
Rank: 20/124
Reviews: 259
Rating: 90%

Amy, Leela, Zapp, and Kiff are stranded on a planet of Amazons following a disastrous double date. Bender and Fry's rescue attempt ends with all the male crew members in shackles.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#101 by bender&fry
Great! i just love all of the zapp and kif scenes. this is almost the greatest episde ever!

bender&fry gave 5 points
17.03.2004

#102 by quincy
nice


quincy gave 4 points
19.03.2004

#103 by Fara Ehteshamy
the best episoda


Fara Ehteshamy gave 5 points
21.03.2004

#104 by jonny
Absolutely fantastic - the scenes with the guys making jokes at the women and getting battered on the head were just hysterical and i was in stitches the whole way through. second best episode ever.

I want Snuu Snuu!

jonny gave 5 points
05.04.2004

#105 by BranDiesel
"I find the most erotic part of a woman is the boobies" Ah Zapp--You say what we are all thinking

BranDiesel gave 5 points
09.04.2004

#106 by Malkin
By Far, By Miles, This is one of the best Futurama eps EVER, Some of the parts I liked best were when they were ordering the food and Kif was reading out of Zapp's book, I like it when Amy speaks chinese to Bender and he back-sasses her by saying that, and I like it when the answering machine says: The number you have diled, has crashed into another planet, Like Many, This is a great Futurama Episode

Malkin gave 5 points
15.04.2004

#107 by coolgirl
good episode. Kif can realy sing! The whole Amy/Kif thing is great because Kif has had such a crudy life up untill now. I can't beleive Kif told Zapp about Amy though. He should have known better than to take his advice. Still veeeeeeeery sweet.

coolgirl gave 4 points
15.04.2004

#108 by Der Don
This is the best episode ever !!!
I saw it a thousand times and i still laugh

Der Don gave 5 points
16.04.2004

#109 by Mark
Kif i'm going to the bathroom and i'll be needing an attenda... Oh im sorry you're crying like a woman. I had to rewins this about 10 times and it never got less funny.

Mark gave 5 points
16.04.2004

#110 by Roger Taylor
I can't understand why this is rated so high. This was one of the worst episodes. A few cheap sex jokes that were kind of funny, but the whole concept was ridiculous (not ridiculous in a funny way, but in a "can't they think of anything better" way). A few funny moments, but probably the most juvenile episode of Futurama.

Roger Taylor gave 2 points
16.04.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] - 11 - [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.